Eppendorf Austria Team

Management

DI Mathias Wenisch

Area Head Sales Eastern Europe/Managing Director

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-41

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: wenisch.m@eppendorf.at

DI (FH) Nedim Gredelj

Zone Director Austria/South Eastern Europe

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-32 / +43 664 885 13 966

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: gredelj.n@eppendorf.at

Zoltán Bösze, MSc MBA

Zone Director Czech Republic/Hungary/Slovakia

Tel: +36 20 532 86 97

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: boesze.z@eppendorf.at

Ursula Kostersitz

Head of Backoffice

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-38

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: kostersitz.u@eppendorf.at

Ing. Werner Wohlmuth

Service Manager

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-28 / +43 664 886 71 867

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: wohlmuth.w@eppendorf.at


Sales Austria

Peter Weissmann

Team Leader Sales Austria/Senior Account Manager

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-46 / +43 664 43 43 044

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: weissmann.p@eppendorf.at

Linda Bagyinszki

Account Manager

Tel: +43 664 85 16 244

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: bagyinszki.l@eppendorf.at

Monika Berghold

Account Manager

Tel: +43 664 889 52 086

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: berghold.m@eppendorf.at

Sebastian Houska, MSc

Account Manager

Tel: +43 664 85 37 937

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: houska.s@eppendorf.at


Sales International

Dr. Hamid Heidari

Senior Account Manager Albania, CIS, Cyprus, Greece, Serbia

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-36 / +43 664 24 12 468

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: heidari.h@eppendorf.at

Pavlina Müller Kroupa, BSc

Account Manager Bosnia, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Slovenia

Tel: +386 40 123 049

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64 - 20

E-Mail: mueller.p@eppendorf.at

Nicusor Augustin Stan

Account Manager Bulgaria, Moldova, Romania

Tel: +40 748 777 751

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: stan.n@eppendorf.at

Orsolya Timar

Account Manager Hungary

Tel: +36 20 244 03 86

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: timar.o@eppendorf.at


Bioprocess

DI (FH) Thomas Healy, MSc

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-15 / +43 664 212 11 60

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: healy.t@eppendorf.at

Andrei Todoran

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980 452

Fax: +49 2461 980-499

E-Mail: todoran.a@eppendorf.com


Automation

Dr. Sandra Baumann

Automation Specialist

Tel: +43 664 886 71 865

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: baumann.s@eppendorf.at


Service Devices

Joszef Kövari

Service Support/Quality Management

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-12

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: koevari.j@eppendorf.at

Florian Beck

Service Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-23 / +43 664 889 52 079

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64 - 20

E-Mail: beck.f@eppendorf.at

Stefan Kaufmann

Service Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-27

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: kaufmann.s@eppendorf.at

Manuel Punz

Service Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-23 / +43 664 885 19 162

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: punz.m@eppendorf.at

Service Pipettes

Patrick O'Brien

Team Leader

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: obrien.p@eppendorf.at

Markus Vyvadil

Service Support

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-13

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: vyvadil.m@eppendorf.at

Mahmoud Aloulo

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: aloulo.m@eppendorf.at

Lukas Sattler

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: sattler.l@eppendorf.at

Andreas Schewzow

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: schewzow.a@eppendorf.at

Benedikt Waidhofer

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: waidhofer.b@eppendorf.at


Sales Support and Order Processing

Orsolya Bakos

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-27

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: bakos.o@eppendorf.at

Katharina Baliko

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-14

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: baliko.k@eppendorf.at

Eszter Hanzseros

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-43

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: hanzseros.e@eppendorf.at

Katharina Hufnagl

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-35

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: hufnagl.k@eppendorf.at


Administration

Silvija Mikulcic

HR and Assistant

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-33

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail: mikulcic.s@eppendorf.at


Marketing

NN

Marketing Realization Manager