Eppendorf South Pacific Team

 

 

Eppendorf South Pacific is staffed with a team of highly-trained specialists dedicated to understanding the needs of our customers and helping them make the right choices for their laboratory. Our team can be contacted for product demonstrations, applications support, training and technical support.

The following team members may be contacted on +61 (0)2 9889 5000 or the mobile number listed below their names.

Sales – Australia

Andreas Kick

Sales Specialist – NSW South & ACT

Tel: +61 (0)434 374 265

E-Mail: kick.a@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Rhea Cornely

Sales Specialist – NSW North

Tel: +61 (0)423 618 745

E-Mail: cornely.r@eppendorf.com.au

Kerry Anderson

Sales Specialist – QLD

Tel: +61 (0)411 268 456

E-Mail: anderson.k@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Samantha Yates

Sales Specialist – SA & NT

Tel: +61 (0)401 984 495

E-Mail: yates.s@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Philip Koh

Sales Specialist – VIC West

Tel: +61 (0)438 788 925

E-Mail: koh.p@eppendorf.com.au

Violeta Bogdanoska

Sales Specialist – VIC East & TAS

Tel: +61 (0)403 594 268

E-Mail: bogdanoska.v@eppendorf.com.au

Tanya Kukura

Sales Specialist – WA

Tel: +61 (0)478 025 155

E-Mail: kukura.t@eppendorf.com.au

Alton van der Westhuyzen

Sales Manager – Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 (0)419 029 725

E-Mail: westhuyzen.a@eppendorf.com.au

To top

 

 

Sales – New Zealand

Dr. Jandre Grobler

Market Manager

Tel: +64 (0)21 432 204

E-Mail: grobler.j@eppendorf.com.au

To top


Customer Support & Marketing

Jason Fawcett

Customer Support & Logistics Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

E-Mail: fawcett.j@eppendorf.com.au

Róisín Deane

Customer Support & Marketing Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

E-Mail: deane.r@eppendorf.com.au

Kalindi Vaidya

Data Coordinator

Tel: +61 (02) 9889 5000

E-Mail: vaidya.k@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Renee Poropat

Senior Product & Applications Specialist – NSW/NZ

Tel: +61 (0)408 422 370

E-Mail: poropat.r@eppendorf.com.au

Nadia Niehaus

Technical Sales and Application Specialist - QLD & WA

Tel: +61 (0)412 900 794

E-Mail: niehaus.n@eppendorf.com.au

Adam Smith

Product & Applications Specialist - VIC/SA/NT

Tel: +61 (0)423 725 597

E-Mail: smith.a@eppendorf.com.au

Monica Santese

Product Manager - Cell & Sample Handling

Tel: +61 (0)411 130 265

E-Mail: santese.m@eppendorf.com.au

Stephen De Lacy

Product Manager - Bioprocess & Shakers

Tel: +61 (0)412 132 153

E-Mail: delacy.s@eppendorf.com.au

Tony Hoady

Associate Product Manager – Automation, Liquid Handling & PCR

Tel: +61 (0)419 414 731

E-Mail: hoady.t@eppendorf.com.au

Kimberly Dewar

Marketing & Customer Support Manager – Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 (0)438 206 920

E-Mail: dewar.k@eppendorf.com.au

To top


Service

Sajan Kuriyakose

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

E-Mail: kuriyakose.s@eppendorf.com.au

Bruce Lee

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)421 870 831

E-Mail: lee.b@eppendorf.com.au

Brian Beattie

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)411 268 512

E-Mail: beattie.b@eppendorf.com.au

Millie Huang

Calibration Specialist

Karthi Uthayashankar

Calibration Specialist

Sheetal Patel

Calibration Specialist

Janice Tayaban

Service Coordinator

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

E-Mail: tayaban.j@eppendorf.com.au

Sally Chin

Quality and Laboratory Manager

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

E-Mail: chin.s@eppendorf.com.au

Christopher Massey

Service Manager – Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 (0)478 193 458

E-Mail: massey.c@eppendorf.com.au

To top


Finance and Administration

Becky Xu

Assistant Accountant

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

E-Mail: xu.b@eppendorf.com.au

David Muranty

Finance & Administration Manager

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

E-Mail: muranty.d@eppendorf.com.au


General Management

Matt Banfield

Managing Director

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

E-Mail: banfield.m@eppendorf.com.au

If you have any questions, problems or praise regarding our products, services or people please email Matt Banfield (Managing Director)
on banfield.m@eppendorf.com.au or +61 (0)2 9889 5000.

To top