Eppendorf South Pacific is staffed with a team of highly-trained specialists dedicated to understanding the needs of our customers and helping them make the right choices for their laboratory. Our team can be contacted for product demonstrations, applications support, training and technical support.

The following team members may be contacted on +61 (0)2 9889 5000 or the mobile number listed below their names.

Alton van der Westhuyzen

Zone Director

Tel: +61 (0)419 029 725

Email: westhuyzen.a@eppendorf.com.au

Andreas Kick

Sales Specialist – NSW South & ACT

Tel: +61 (0)434 374 265

Email: kick.a@eppendorf.com.au

Benjamin Nix

Sales Specialist – NSW North

Tel: +61 (0)423 618 745

Email: nix.b@eppendorf.com.au

Kerry Anderson

Sales Specialist – QLD

Tel: +61 (0)411 268 456

Email: anderson.k@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Lavinia Grieve

Sales Specialist – VIC

Tel: +61 (0)478 131 694

Email: grieve.l@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Samantha Yates

Sales Specialist – SA & NT

Tel: +61 (0)401 984 495

Email: yates.s@eppendorf.com.au

Tanya Kukura

Sales Specialist – WA

Tel: +61 (0)478 025 155

Email: kukura.t@eppendorf.com.au

To top

Edmund Burke

Head of Automation - Asia Pacific & Africa

Tel: +61 (0)466 801 108

Email: burke.ej@eppendorf.com.au

Alexander Rowland

Technical Sales Specialist - Automation and Cell Manipulation

Tel: +61 (0)435 848 575

Email: rowland.a@eppendorf.com.au

Aphrodite Caragounis

Technical Sales Specialist - Automation

Tel: +61 (0)423 725 597

Email: caragounis.a@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Jandre Grobler

Market Manager

Tel: +64 (0)21 432 204

Email: grobler.j@eppendorf.com.au

To top


Kimberly Dewar

Head of Sales Operations - East Asia Pacific

Tel: +61 (0)438 206 920

Email: dewar.k@eppendorf.com.au

Sarah Gee

Head of Operational Marketing - EAP & Japan

Tel: +61 (0)478 837 023

Email: gee.s@eppendorf.com.au

To top

Biniya Goyal

Manager - Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: goyal.b@eppendorf.com.au

Janice Tayaban

Customer Support

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: tayaban.j@eppendorf.com.au

Manpreet Kaur

Customer Support

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: kaur.m@eppendorf.com.au

Jason Fawcett

Customer Support & Logistics Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: fawcett.j@eppendorf.com.au

Kalindi Vaidya

Sales Reporting and Data Specialist

Tel: +61 (02) 9889 5000

Email: vaidya.k@eppendorf.com.au

Róisín Deane

Customer Support & Marketing Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: deane.r@eppendorf.com.au

Michelle Nguyen

Sales Support and Order Processing Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: nguyen.m@eppendorf.com.au

Annisha Shahparee

Inside Sales Specialist NSW/WA

Tel: +61 (0)402 982 148

Email: shahparee.a@eppendorf.com.au

Natalie Hayes

Inside Sales Specialist VIC/TAS/QLD/SA/NT

Tel: +61 (0)421 763 272

Email: hayes.na@eppendorf.com.au

Julie Chmielowski

Regional Marketing Manager - Automation

Tel: +61 (0)413 449 702

Email: chmielowski.j@eppendorf.com.au

Monica Santese

Regional Marketing Manager - Centrifugation

Tel: +61 (0)411 130 265

Email: santese.m@eppendorf.com.au

Monish Chand

Regional Marketing Realisation Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5111

Email: chand.m@eppendorf.com.au


Service

Craig Wehner

Project Manager - Service

Tel: +61 (0)402 490 593

Email: wehner.c@eppendorf.com.au

Michael Bardill

Service Manager – Australia and New Zealand

Tel: +61 (0)411 706 241

Email: bardill.mc@eppendorf.com.au

Faris Khan

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)408 422 370

Email: khan.f@eppendorf.com.au

Frank Rosa

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)411 268 512

Email: rosa.f@eppendorf.com.au

Matt Inanloo

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)432 763 537

Email: inanloo.m@eppendorf.com.au

Michael Taft

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)402 982 178

Email: taft.mt@eppendorf.com.au

Sally Chin

Quality Management and Regulatory Affairs Manager

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: chin.s@eppendorf.com.au

Ying Wang

Senior Calibration Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: wang.y@eppendorf.com.au

Alfindy Fandy

Calibration Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: fandy.a@eppendorf.com.au

Alison Chun Ning Ng

Calibration Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: ng.acn@eppendorf.com.au

Millie Huang

Calibration Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: Huang.MLM@eppendorf.com.au

Rokeya Sayeed

Calibration Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: sayeed.r@eppendorf.com.au

To top

Sarah De Leon

Calibration Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: deleon.s@eppendorf.com.au

Sherilyn Manlapao

Calibration Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: Manlapao.S@eppendorf.com.au

To top


Finance and Administration

Becky Xu

Financial Accountant

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: xu.b@eppendorf.com.au


If you have any questions, problems or praise regarding our products, services or people please email Alton van der Westhuyzen at westhuyzen.a@eppendorf.com.au or call +61 (0)2 9889 5000.

 

To top