Eppendorf South Pacific Team

Eppendorf South Pacific is staffed with a team of highly-trained specialists dedicated to understanding the needs of our customers and helping them make the right choices for their laboratory. Our team can be contacted for product demonstrations, applications support, training and technical support.

The following team members may be contacted on +61 (0)2 9889 5000 or the mobile number listed below their names.

Sales – Australia

Andreas Kick

Sales Specialist – NSW South & ACT

Tel: +61 (0)434 374 265

Email: kick.a@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Rhea Cornely

Sales Specialist – NSW North

Tel: +61 (0)423 618 745

Email: cornely.r@eppendorf.com.au

Tanya Kukura

Sales Specialist – WA

Tel: +61 (0)478 025 155

Email: kukura.t@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Samantha Yates

Sales Specialist – SA & NT

Tel: +61 (0)401 984 495

Email: yates.s@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Philip Koh

Sales Specialist – VIC West

Tel: +61 (0)438 788 925

Email: koh.p@eppendorf.com.au

Violeta Bogdanoska

Sales Specialist – VIC East & TAS

Tel: +61 (0)403 594 268

Email: bogdanoska.v@eppendorf.com.au

Kerry Anderson

Sales Specialist – QLD

Tel: +61 (0)411 268 456

Email: anderson.k@eppendorf.com.au

Sebastian Quintana Munoz

Sales Specialist – QLD

Tel: +61 (0)402 855 786

Email: quintana.s@eppendorf.com.au

Alton van der Westhuyzen

Sales Manager – Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 (0)419 029 725

Email: westhuyzen.a@eppendorf.com.au

To top

 

 

Sales – New Zealand

Dr. Jandre Grobler

Market Manager

Tel: +64 (0)21 432 204

Email: grobler.j@eppendorf.com.au

To top


Customer Support & Marketing

Jason Fawcett

Customer Support & Logistics Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: fawcett.j@eppendorf.com.au

Róisín Deane

Customer Support & Marketing Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: deane.r@eppendorf.com.au

Kalindi Vaidya

Data Coordinator

Tel: +61 (02) 9889 5000

Email: vaidya.k@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Renee Poropat

Senior Product & Applications Specialist – NSW/NZ

Tel: +61 (0)408 422 370

Email: poropat.r@eppendorf.com.au

Nadia Niehaus

Technical Sales and Application Specialist - QLD & WA

Tel: +61 (0)412 900 794

Email: niehaus.n@eppendorf.com.au

Adam Smith

Product & Applications Specialist - VIC/SA/NT

Tel: +61 (0)423 725 597

Email: smith.a@eppendorf.com.au

Monica Santese

Product Manager - Cell & Sample Handling

Tel: +61 (0)411 130 265

Email: santese.m@eppendorf.com.au

Stephen De Lacy

Product Manager - Bioprocess & Shakers

Tel: +61 (0)412 132 153

Email: delacy.s@eppendorf.com.au

Tony Hoady

Associate Product Manager – Automation, Liquid Handling & PCR

Tel: +61 (0)419 414 731

Email: hoady.t@eppendorf.com.au

Kimberly Dewar

Marketing & Customer Support Manager – Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 (0)438 206 920

Email: dewar.k@eppendorf.com.au

To top


Service

Sajan Kuriyakose

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: kuriyakose.s@eppendorf.com.au

Bruce Lee

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)421 870 831

Email: lee.b@eppendorf.com.au

Brian Beattie

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)411 268 512

Email: beattie.b@eppendorf.com.au

Millie Huang

Calibration Specialist

Karthi Uthayashankar

Calibration Specialist

Sheetal Patel

Calibration Specialist

Janice Tayaban

Service Coordinator

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: tayaban.j@eppendorf.com.au

Sally Chin

Quality and Laboratory Manager

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: chin.s@eppendorf.com.au

Christopher Massey

Service Manager – Australia & New Zealand

Tel: +61 (0)478 193 458

Email: massey.c@eppendorf.com.au

To top


Finance and Administration

Becky Xu

Assistant Accountant

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: xu.b@eppendorf.com.au

David Muranty

Finance & Administration Manager

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: muranty.d@eppendorf.com.au


General Management

Matt Banfield

Managing Director

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: banfield.m@eppendorf.com.au

If you have any questions, problems or praise regarding our products, services or people please email Matt Banfield (Managing Director)
on banfield.m@eppendorf.com.au or +61 (0)2 9889 5000.

To top