Eppendorf South Pacific Team

Eppendorf South Pacific is staffed with a team of highly-trained specialists dedicated to understanding the needs of our customers and helping them make the right choices for their laboratory. Our team can be contacted for product demonstrations, applications support, training and technical support.

The following team members may be contacted on +61 (0)2 9889 5000 or the mobile number listed below their names.

Sales – Australia

Alton van der Westhuyzen

Zone Director

Tel: +61 (0)419 029 725

Email: westhuyzen.a@eppendorf.com.au

Andreas Kick

Sales Specialist – NSW South & ACT

Tel: +61 (0)434 374 265

Email: kick.a@eppendorf.com.au

Benjamin Nix

Sales Specialist – NSW North

Tel: +61 (0)423 618 745

Email: nix.b@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Samantha Yates

Sales Specialist – SA & NT

Tel: +61 (0)401 984 495

Email: yates.s@eppendorf.com.au

Dr. Philip Koh

Sales Specialist – VIC West

Tel: +61 (0)438 788 925

Email: koh.p@eppendorf.com.au

Violeta Bogdanoska

Sales Specialist – VIC East & TAS

Tel: +61 (0)403 594 268

Email: bogdanoska.v@eppendorf.com.au

Tanya Kukura

Sales Specialist – WA

Tel: +61 (0)478 025 155

Email: kukura.t@eppendorf.com.au

Sebastian Quintana Munoz

Sales Specialist – QLD

Tel: +61 (0)402 855 786

Email: quintana.s@eppendorf.com.au

Kerry Anderson

Sales Specialist – QLD

Tel: +61 (0)411 268 456

Email: anderson.k@eppendorf.com.au

To top

Edmund Burke

Head of Automation - Asia Pacific & Africa

Tel: +61 (0)466 801 108

Email: burke.ej@eppendorf.com.au

Nadia Niehaus

Technical Sales Specialist - Automation

Tel: +61 (0)412 900 794

Email: niehaus.n@eppendorf.com.au

Yash Tiwari

Technical Sales Specialist - Automation

Tel: +61 (0)408 422 370

Email: tiwari.y@eppendorf.com.au

Aphrodite Caragounis

Technical Sales Specialist - Automation

Tel: +61 (0)423 725 597

Email: caragounis.a@eppendorf.com.au

Sales – New Zealand

Dr. Jandre Grobler

Market Manager

Tel: +64 (0)21 432 204

Email: grobler.j@eppendorf.com.au

To top


Customer Support & Marketing

Kimberly Dewar

Head of Sales Operations - East Asia Pacific

Tel: +61 (0)438 206 920

Email: dewar.k@eppendorf.com.au

Sarah Gee

Head of Operational Marketing - EAP & Japan

Tel: +61 (0)478 837 023

Email: gee.s@eppendorf.com.au

To top

Jason Fawcett

Customer Support & Logistics Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: fawcett.j@eppendorf.com.au

Róisín Deane

Customer Support & Marketing Specialist

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: deane.r@eppendorf.com.au

Kalindi Vaidya

Data Coordinator

Tel: +61 (02) 9889 5000

Email: vaidya.k@eppendorf.com.au

Biniya Goyal

Customer Support

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: goyal.b@eppendorf.com.au

Lakshmi Ramkumar

Customer Support

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: ramkumar.l@eppendorf.com.au

Janice Tayaban

Customer Support

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: tayaban.j@eppendorf.com.au

Annisha Shahparee

Inside Sales

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: shahparee.a@eppendorf.com.au

Monica Santese

Regional Marketing Manager - Centrifugation

Tel: +61 (0)411 130 265

Email: santese.m@eppendorf.com.au

Stephen De Lacy

Product Manager - Bioprocess

Tel: +61 (0)412 132 153

Email: delacy.s@eppendorf.com.au

Julie Chmielowski

Regional Marketing Manager - Automation

Tel: +61 (0)413 449 702

Email: chmielowski.j@eppendorf.com.au


Service

Craig Wehner

EAP Head of Service

Tel: +61 (0)402 490 593

Email: wehner.c@eppendorf.com.au

Michael Bardill

Senior Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)411 706 241

Email: bardill.mc@eppendorf.com.au

Michael Taft

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)402 982 178

Email: taft.mt@eppendorf.com.au

Frank Rosa

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)411 268 512

Email: rosa.f@eppendorf.com.au

Sara Panahi

Technical Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)478 193 458

Email: panahi.s@eppendorf.com.au

Matt Inanloo

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +61 (0)432 763 537

Email: inanloo.m@eppendorf.com.au

Sally Chin

Quality and Laboratory Manager

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: chin.s@eppendorf.com.au

Karthi Uthayashankar

Calibration Specialist

Millie Huang

Calibration Specialist

Sherilyn Manlapao

Calibration Specialist

To top


Finance and Administration

Becky Xu

Financial Accountant

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: xu.b@eppendorf.com.au


General Management

Matt Banfield

Area Head of Sales – East Asia and Pacific

Tel: +61 (0)2 9889 5000

Email: banfield.m@eppendorf.com.au

If you have any questions, problems or praise regarding our products, services or people please email Matt Banfield (Managing Director)
on banfield.m@eppendorf.com.au or +61 (0)2 9889 5000.

To top