Upcoming Webinar

Intuitive and easy programming of Liquid Handling tasks with epMotion

Eppendorf is known for decades of premium quality liquid handling handheld devices – now get in touch with the epMotion® automated liquid handling systems and learn how easy you can automate your everyday pipetting tasks. The webinar is directed to scientists and lab technicians with no or limited experience in automated liquid handling. We will discuss routine liquid handling tasks and illustrate how fast and effortless they can be transferred to our liquid handling workstations. The range of Eppendorf’s automated liquid handling products will be presented and we demonstrate how their flexibility and features help saving time and increase the reproducibility of your pipetting tasks.

Key Topics:

  • Learn about general liquid handling tasks– comparison manual vs automated process (e.g. serial dilutions & sample normalization)
  • Automate even complex workflows – NAP/NGS/PCR
  • Learn about challenges of frequent lab tasks and how automation helps saving time and increase the reproducibility of your pipetting task
  • Introduction to the epMotion portfolio

Date & Time:
Wednesday, September 6, 2017; 04:30 p.m. CEST, 10:30 a.m. EDT, 07:30 a.m. PDT

Speaker:
Dr. Tim Schommartz, Application Specialist Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG
Dr. Carsten Buhlmann, International Product Manager Automation, Eppendorf AG

 

Register now

Dr. Tim Schommartz
Application Specialist
Liquid Handling
Eppendorf AG
Dr. Carsten Buhlmann
International Product
Manager Automation
Eppendorf AG