Our Team

Bas Poirters

Bas Poirters

Area Head of Sales Northern Europe

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600


Nevanda van den Broek

Nevanda van den Broek

Sales Zone Director Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: vandenbroek.n@eppendorf.nl


Sales

Jurgen Goudmaeker

Jurgen Goudmaeker

Sales Manager

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Sales@eppendorf.be

Daisy Lepever

Daisy Lepever

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 1000 - 1299, 1500 - 1999

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Lepever.D@eppendorf.be

Daisy Dieltiens

Daisy Dieltiens

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 2000 – 3999

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Dieltiens.D@eppendorf.be

Lise Vanrijckeghem

Lise Vanrijckeghem

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 8000 - 9999

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Vanrijckeghem.L@eppendorf.be

Alexandre Heidbreder

Alexandre Heidbreder

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 1300 - 1499, 4000 - 7999

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: A.Heidbreder@eppendorf.be

David Sylvester

David Sylvester

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 1300 - 1499, 4000 - 7999

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Sylvester.D@eppendorf.be

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Regional Sales Manager Bioprocess

Tel: +49 2461 980 423

Email: schouwenberg.j@eppendorf.com

Patrick de Leeuw

Patrick de Leeuw

Product Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: P.d.Leeuw@eppendorf.nl


Inside Sales

Karoline dos Anjos Bertran

Karoline dos Anjos Bertran

Inside Sales

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Ping Vrielink-Huang

Ping Vrielink-Huang

Inside Sales

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl


Sales Support & Order Processing

Willeke van Dolderen

Willeke van Dolderen

Area North Team Leader Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Ann Van Hemeldonck

Ann Van Hemeldonck

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Sales@eppendorf.be

Ellen Depeyper

Ellen Depeyper

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Sales@eppendorf.be

Edwin Zuyderwijk

Edwin Zuyderwijk

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: ecommerce@eppendorf.nl

Monique Verheijen

Monique Verheijen

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Anne Schutte

Anne Schutte

Sales support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Monique Valckx

Monique Valckx

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl


Marketing

Liselotte Koevoets

Liselotte Koevoets

Marketing Realization Specialist

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Marketing@eppendorf.be


Service

Peter Deckers

Peter Deckers

Service Manager Benelux

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Service@eppendorf.be

Tom Libert

Tom Libert

Team Leader Service Belgium

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Service@eppendorf.be

Jens Dehaes

Jens Dehaes

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +32 (0) 16 52 58 10

Email: service@eppendorf.be

Wim Voets

Wim Voets

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Service@eppendorf.be

Dries Van den Bruel

Dries Van den Bruel

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +32 (0) 16 52 58 10

Email: service@eppendorf.be

Claire Paessens

Claire Paessens

Service Coordinator

Tel: +32 (0)16 52 58 10

Email: Service@eppendorf.be

Liesbeth Breugelmans

Liesbeth Breugelmans

Service Coordinator

Tel: +32 (0) 16 52 58 10

Email: service@eppendorf.be


General & Quality

Celleste Martens

Celleste Martens

Office Manager Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: Martens.C@eppendorf.nl

Ilse Thijssen

Ilse Thijssen

QHSE Coordinator Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: Thijssen.I@eppendorf.nl

Femke Nolten

Femke Nolten

Office Assistant Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 647

Email: Nolten.F@eppendorf.nl


Finance & HR

Marco van Leent

Marco van Leent

Area Sales Controller

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: Accounts@eppendorf.nl

Simone Aukes-Renema

Simone Aukes-Renema

HR & Finance Administrator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: Hr@eppendorf.be