Our Team

Bas Poirters

Bas Poirters

Zone Director Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Fax: +31 (0)24 3717 640


Sales & Marketing

Jurgen Goudmaeker

Jurgen Goudmaeker

Sales Manager

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Sales@eppendorf.be

Daisy Lepever

Daisy Lepever

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 1000 - 1299, 1500 - 1999

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Lepever.D@eppendorf.be

Daisy Dieltiens

Daisy Dieltiens

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 2000 – 3999

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Dieltiens.D@eppendorf.be

Lise Vanrijckeghem

Lise Vanrijckeghem

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 8000 - 9999

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Vanrijckeghem.L@eppendorf.be

Alexandre Heidbreder

Alexandre Heidbreder

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 1300 - 1499, 4000 - 7999

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: A.Heidbreder@eppendorf.be

Bojana Dejanovic

Bojana Dejanovic

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 1300 - 1499, 4000 - 7999

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Dejanovic.B@eppendorf.be

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Bioprocess Regional Sales Manager

Tel: +49 2461 980 318

Email: schouwenberg.j@eppendorf.com

Ann Van Hemeldonck

Ann Van Hemeldonck

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Sales@eppendorf.be

Ellen Depeyper

Ellen Depeyper

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Sales@eppendorf.be

Liselotte Koevoets

Liselotte Koevoets

Marketing Realization Specialist

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Marketing@eppendorf.be


Service

Peter Deckers

Peter Deckers

Service Manager Benelux

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Service@eppendorf.be

Tom Libert

Tom Libert

Team Leader Service Belgium

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Service@eppendorf.be

Wim Voets

Wim Voets

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Service@eppendorf.be

Vacancy

Vacancy

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Service@eppendorf.be

Claire Paessens

Claire Paessens

Service Coordinator

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

Email: Service@eppendorf.be


General & Quality

Celleste Martens

Celleste Martens

Office Manager

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: Martens.C@eppendorf.nl

Ilse Thijssen

Ilse Thijssen

Quality and Service Coordinator Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: Thijssen.I@eppendorf.nl

Patrick de Leeuw

Patrick de Leeuw

Business Development Benelux & Product Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: P.d.Leeuw@eppendorf.nl


Finance & HR

Marco van Leent

Marco van Leent

Finance Manager

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: Accounts@eppendorf.nl

Simone Aukes-Renema

Simone Aukes-Renema

HR & Finance Administrator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: Hr@eppendorf.be