Our Team

Bas Poirters

Bas Poirters

Managing Director

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Fax: +31 (0)24 3717 640


Sales & Marketing

Jurgen Goudmaeker

Jurgen Goudmaeker

Sales & Marketing Manager

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Sales@eppendorf.be

Daisy Lepever

Daisy Lepever

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 1000 - 1299, 1500 - 1999

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Lepever.D@eppendorf.be

Daisy Dieltiens

Daisy Dieltiens

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 2000 – 3999

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Dieltiens.D@eppendorf.be

Lise Vanrijckeghem

Lise Vanrijckeghem

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 8000 - 9999

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Vanrijckeghem.L@eppendorf.be

Alexandre Heidbreder

Alexandre Heidbreder

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 1300 - 1499, 4000 - 7999

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: A.Heidbreder@eppendorf.be

Benoit Vrancken

Benoit Vrancken

Sales Specialist

Zip codes: 1300 - 1499, 4000 - 7999

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: B.Vrancken@eppendorf.be

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Regional Sales Manager Bioprocess BeNeLux

Tel: +49 (0)2 461 980 423

E-Mail: Schouwenberg.J@eppendorf.com

Ann Van Hemeldonck

Ann Van Hemeldonck

Sales Coordinator

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Sales@eppendorf.be

Liselotte Koevoets

Liselotte Koevoets

Marketing Coordinator

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Marketing@eppendorf.be


Service

Peter Deckers

Peter Deckers

Service Manager

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Service@eppendorf.be

Tom Libert

Tom Libert

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Service@eppendorf.be

Wim Voets

Wim Voets

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Service@eppendorf.be

Stephen Pluquin

Stephen Pluquin

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Service@eppendorf.be

Claire Paessens

Claire Paessens

Service Coordinator

Tel: +32 (0)16 56 28 31

E-Mail: Service@eppendorf.be


General & Quality

Celleste Martens

Celleste Martens

Office Manager & Management Assistant

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

E-Mail: Martens.C@eppendorf.nl

Ilse Thijssen

Ilse Thijssen

Quality & Projects Manager

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

E-Mail: Thijssen.I@eppendorf.nl

Patrick de Leeuw

Patrick de Leeuw

Business Development BeNeLux & Product Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

E-Mail: P.d.Leeuw@eppendorf.nl


Finance & HR

Marco van Leent

Marco van Leent

Finance & Controlling

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

E-Mail: Accounts@eppendorf.nl

Simone Aukes-Renema

Simone Aukes-Renema

HR & Finance Administrator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

E-Mail: Hr@eppendorf.be