Eppendorf Team

Management

Francis Vaudaux

Francis Vaudaux

CEO

Tel: +41 61 485 14 24

E-Mail: vaudaux.f@eppendorf.ch

Dr. Christian Schwab

Dr. Christian Schwab

Tel: +41 61 485 14 25

E-Mail: schwab.c@eppendorf.ch


Aussendienst

Mariella Vitale

Mariella Vitale

E-Mail: vitale.m@eppendorf.ch

Dr. Christof Knocke

Dr. Christof Knocke

E-Mail: knocke.c@eppendorf.ch

Pascale Stoeckel

Pascale Stoeckel

E-Mail: stoeckel.p@eppendorf.ch

Dr. Nicolas Rotman

Dr. Nicolas Rotman

E-Mail: rotman.n@eppendorf.ch

Jens Schiffler

Jens Schiffler

Regional Sales Manager Bioprocess

E-Mail: schiffler.j@eppendorf.com

Hatam Osmani

Hatam Osmani

E-Mail: osmani.h@eppendorf.ch

Andy Tack

Andy Tack

Sales Specialist Bioprocess D/CH

E-Mail: tack.a@eppendorf.com

Dr. Matthias Gross

Dr. Matthias Gross

E-Mail: gross.m@eppendorf.ch


Innendienst

Beratung und Verkauf
Technischer Service

Tel.: +41 61 482 1414
Fax: +41 61 482 1419
E-Mail: eppendorf@eppendorf.ch