Segment: Academia, Healthcare, Applied

Dr. Christof Knocke

Dr. Christof Knocke

Area Director Sales Switzerland

Tel: +41 61 482 14 14

Email: knocke.c@eppendorf.ch

Dalal Benlahsen

Dalal Benlahsen

Territory Manager PLZ: 1000-3999, 6500-6999

Tel: +41 79 623 22 25

Email: benlahsen.d@eppendorf.ch

Janine Jäger

Janine Jäger

Territory Manager PLZ: 4000-6499

Tel: +41 79 347 74 63

Email: jaeger.j@eppendorf.ch

Hatam Osmani

Hatam Osmani

Territory Manager PLZ: 7000-9999

Tel: +41 79 774 12 26

Email: osmani.h@eppendorf.ch

Susan Blumer

Susan Blumer

Inside Sales PLZ: 1000 - 9999

Tel: +41 79 662 43 30

Email: Blumer.s@eppendorf.ch

Segment: Pharma Biotech

Dr. Cora Burmeister

Dr. Cora Burmeister

Area Director Sales Central Europe

Tel: +49 171 238 35 12

Email: burmeister.c@eppendorf.de

Mariella Vitale

Mariella Vitale

Territory Manager PLZ: 1000 – 3999, 6500 – 6999

Tel: +41 79 174 53 09

Email: vitale.m@eppendorf.ch

Philipp Meli

Philipp Meli

Territory Manager PLZ : 4000 – 6499, 7000 – 9999

Tel: +41 79 749 87 22

Email: meli.p@eppendorf.ch

Sales Specialists

Stefanie Zumpe

Stefanie Zumpe

Bioprocessing

Tel: +41 79 774 12 26

Email: zumpe.s@eppendorf.ch

Sales Support & Order Processing

Nadja Marti

Nadja Marti

Order Processing

Tel: +41 61 482 14 14

Email: marti.n@eppendorf.ch

Kathrin Buck

Kathrin Buck

Sales Support

Tel: +41 61 482 14 14

Email: buck.k@eppendorf.ch

Myriam Kouassi

Myriam Kouassi

Order Processing

Tel: +41 61 482 14 14

Email: kouassi.m@eppendorf.ch

Service

Dieter Jäger

Dieter Jäger

Head of Service

Tel: +41 61 482 14 14

Email: jaeger.d@eppendorf.ch

Marco Pfaff

Marco Pfaff

Service Support

Tel: +41 61 482 14 14

Email: pfaff.m@eppendorf.ch

Michélle Birgy

Michélle Birgy

Leiterin Pipettenkalibrierlabor

Tel: +41 61 482 14 14

Email: birgy.m@eppendorf.ch

Rosetta Linder

Rosetta Linder

Service Support

Tel: +41 61 482 14 14

Email: linder.r@eppendorf.ch

Bioprocess

Eppendorf Bioprocess Team

Email: bioprocess-info@eppendorf.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2461 980 420

Bioprocess Technical Support

Email: bioprocess-support@eppendorf.com