Équipe Eppendorf

Management

Francis Vaudaux

Francis Vaudaux

CEO

Tel: +41 61 485 14 24

Email: vaudaux.f@eppendorf.ch

Dr. Christian Schwab

Dr. Christian Schwab

Tel: +41 61 485 14 25

Email: schwab.c@eppendorf.ch


Spécialistes des produits

Dr. Christof Knocke

Dr. Christof Knocke

Zone Director Sales Switzerland

Email: knocke.c@eppendorf.ch

Mariella Vitale

Mariella Vitale

Email: vitale.m@eppendorf.ch

Janine Jäger

Janine Jäger

Email: jaeger.j@eppendorf.ch

Dr. Nicolas Rotman

Dr. Nicolas Rotman

Email: rotman.n@eppendorf.ch

Hatam Osmani

Hatam Osmani

Email: osmani.h@eppendorf.ch

Philipp Meli

Philipp Meli

Email: meli.p@eppendorf.ch


Administration

Tel.: +41 61 482 1414
Fax: +41 61 482 1419
E-Mail: eppendorf@eppendorf.ch


Bioprocess

Eppendorf Bioprocess Team

Email: bioprocess-info@eppendorf.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2461 980 420

Bioprocess Technical Support

Email: bioprocess-support@eppendorf.com