Équipe Eppendorf

Management

Francis Vaudaux

Francis Vaudaux

CEO

Tel: +41 61 485 14 24

Email: vaudaux.f@eppendorf.ch

Dr. Christian Schwab

Dr. Christian Schwab

Tel: +41 61 485 14 25

Email: schwab.c@eppendorf.ch


Spécialistes des produits

Mariella Vitale

Mariella Vitale

Email: vitale.m@eppendorf.ch

Dr. Christof Knocke

Dr. Christof Knocke

Email: knocke.c@eppendorf.ch

Pascale Stoeckel

Pascale Stoeckel

Email: stoeckel.p@eppendorf.ch

Dr. Nicolas Rotman

Dr. Nicolas Rotman

Email: rotman.n@eppendorf.ch

Daniel Beyer

Daniel Beyer

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Email: beyer.d@eppendorf.com

Hatam Osmani

Hatam Osmani

Email: osmani.h@eppendorf.ch

Philipp Meli

Philipp Meli

Email: meli.p@eppendorf.ch


Administration

Tel.: +41 61 482 1414
Fax: +41 61 482 1419
E-Mail: eppendorf@eppendorf.ch