Our Team

Management

Arnaud Aladenise

Arnaud Aladenise

Area Head Sales Southwest Europe

Tel: +33 1 30 15 67 40 / +33 6 22 67 00 45

Email: aladenise.a@eppendorf.fr

Sales

Carmen Ojeda

Carmen Ojeda

Zone Director Sales Ibérica

Tel: 695 668 260

Email: ojeda.c@eppendorf.es

Jaime de Sousa

Jaime de Sousa

Account Manager Madrid and Castilla y León

Tel: 682 691 592

Email: desousa.j@eppendorf.es

Jesús Vázquez

Jesús Vázquez

Account Manager Madrid, Castilla-La Mancha and Islas Canarias

Tel: 619 831 130

Email: vazquez.j@eppendorf.es

Lourdes Velando

Lourdes Velando

Account Manager Galicia, León and Asturias

Tel: 636 175 793

Email: velando.l@eppendorf.es

Dr. José Luis Cortés

Dr. José Luis Cortés

Account Manager Andalucía Oriental, Alicante, Valencia, Castellón, Murcia and Melilla

Tel: 620 238 503

Email: cortes.j@eppendorf.es

Juan José Sosa

Juan José Sosa

Account Manager Andalucía Occidental, Extremadura and Ceuta

Tel: 629 302 058

Email: sosa.j@eppendorf.es

Dra. Maria Lucas

Dra. Maria Lucas

Account Manager Barcelona, Lérida, Gerona, Teruel, Islas Baleares and Andorra

Tel: 629 301 983

Email: lucas.m@eppendorf.es

Mª Mer Ruiz de Erenchun

Mª Mer Ruiz de Erenchun

Account Manager País Vasco, Navarra, Cantabria, La Rioja, Burgos and Zaragoza

Tel: 608 224 741

Email: erenchun.m@eppendorf.es

Product Support

Isaac Blanco

Isaac Blanco

Team Leader Technical Product Support Southwest Europe

Tel: 674 254 751

Email: blanco.i@eppendorf.es

Philippe Hugues

Philippe Hugues

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +33 6 14 20 60 65

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Alberto Berlusconi

Alberto Berlusconi

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +39 335 77 80 830

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Sergio Ferraioli

Sergio Ferraioli

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +39 347 80 71 925

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

David Bittner

David Bittner

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-165

Email: bittner.d@eppendorf.com

Administration

María Jesús de las Peñas

María Jesús de las Peñas

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: delaspenas.m@eppendorf.es

Belén González de Castejón

Belén González de Castejón

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: gonzalezdecastejon.b@eppendorf.es

María Núñez

María Núñez

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: nunez.m@eppendorf.es

Quality

Virginia Urbano

Virginia Urbano

Quality Manager SouthWest Europe

Tel: 692 330 594

Email: urbano.v@eppendorf.es

Human Resources

Edina HUSKIC

Edina HUSKIC

Human Resources Business Partner SouthWest Area

Tel: +31 1 30 15 67 40

Email: huskic.e@eppendorf.fr

Technical Service

Francisco Javier Burgos

Francisco Javier Burgos

Technical Service Manager

Tel: 682 691 593

Email: burgos.fj@eppendorf.es

Eduardo Santiago

Eduardo Santiago

Service Technician

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: sat@eppendorf.es

Mónica Ortega

Mónica Ortega

Technical Service Assistant

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: sat@eppendorf.es