Yann Pouliquen

Yann Pouliquen

Vice President Sales Southwest Europe

Tel: +33 7 86 86 14 04

Email: pouliquen.y@eppendorf.fr


Sales

Belén Alonso Gil

Belén Alonso Gil

Zone Director Sales Ibérica

Tel: 692 810 761

Email: alonso.b@eppendorf.es

Recruiting

Recruiting

Account Manager Madrid and Castilla y León

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.es

Jesús Vázquez

Jesús Vázquez

Account Manager Madrid, Castilla-La Mancha and Islas Canarias

Tel: 619 831 130

Email: vazquez.j@eppendorf.es

Lourdes Velando

Lourdes Velando

Account Manager Galicia, León and Asturias

Tel: 636 175 793

Email: velando.l@eppendorf.es

Mª Mer Ruiz de Erenchun

Mª Mer Ruiz de Erenchun

Account Manager País Vasco, Navarra, Cantabria, La Rioja, Burgos and Zaragoza

Tel: 608 224 741

Email: erenchun.m@eppendorf.es

Rafael Anguita

Rafael Anguita

Account Manager Cataluña, Castellón, Valencia and Islas Baleares

Tel: 692 81 08 47

Email: anguita.r@eppendorf.es

Dra. Maria Lucas

Dra. Maria Lucas

Account Manager Barcelona, Lérida, Gerona, Teruel and Andorra

Tel: 629 301 983

Email: lucas.m@eppendorf.es

Recruiting

Recruiting

Account Manager Andalucía Occidental, Extremadura and Ceuta

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.es

Ruben Aguilera

Ruben Aguilera

Account Manager Andalucía Oriental, Cordoba, Murcia and Melilla

Tel: 674 254 751

Email: Aguilera.R@eppendorf.es

Philippe Hugues

Philippe Hugues

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +33 6 14 20 60 65

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Sergio Ferraioli

Sergio Ferraioli

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +39 347 80 71 925

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Pauline Demaison

Pauline Demaison

Field Application Specialist Automation Southwest Europe

Tel: +33 6 24 76 48 74

Email: demaison.p@eppendorf.fr

Dr. José Luis Cortés

Dr. José Luis Cortés

Sales Automation & CellTech Specialist Zone Ibérica

Tel: 620 238 503

Email: cortes.j@eppendorf.es

Belén González de Castejón

Belén González de Castejón

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: gonzalezdecastejon.b@eppendorf.es

Carmen López Sillero

Carmen López Sillero

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: lopezsillero.c@eppendorf.es

Laura Navarro Guijarro

Laura Navarro Guijarro

Sales Support & Order Processing and Tenders Specialist

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: navarroguijarro.l@eppendorf.es

Begoña de Gregorio

Begoña de Gregorio

Cash Collector

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: degregoriolopez@eppendorf.es

Human Resources

Edina Huskic

Edina Huskic

Human Resources Business Partner SouthWest Area

Tel: +31 1 30 15 67 40

Email: huskic.e@eppendorf.fr

Anabel Bances

Anabel Bances

Office Manager

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: Bances.A@eppendorf.es

Valérie Houssay

Valérie Houssay

Head of Service SouthWest Europe

Tel: +31 6 26 73 16 47

Email: houssay.v@eppendorf.fr

Francisco Javier Burgos

Francisco Javier Burgos

Technical Service Manager

Tel: 682 691 593

Email: burgos.fj@eppendorf.es

Begoña Pérez

Begoña Pérez

Technical Service Assistant

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: sat@eppendorf.es

Jorge Vizcaino

Jorge Vizcaino

Technical Service Assistant

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: sat@eppendorf.es

Eduardo Santiago

Eduardo Santiago

Service Technician

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: sat@eppendorf.es


Quality Management

Nadia Liétart

Nadia Liétart

Area Quality Manager South/West Europe

Tel: +33 6 02 02 09 15

Email: Lietart.N@eppendorf.fr

Nolwenn Mazouin

Nolwenn Mazouin

Quality Assistant

Email: Mazouin.N@eppendorf.fr


Bioprocess

Eppendorf Bioprocess Team

Email: bioprocess-info@eppendorf.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2461 980 420

Bioprocess Technical Support

Email: bioprocess-support@eppendorf.com