Our Team

Management

Arnaud Aladenise

Arnaud Aladenise

Area Head Sales Southwest Europe

Tel: +33 1 30 15 67 40 / +33 6 22 67 00 45

Email: aladenise.a@eppendorf.fr

Sales

Ana de la Cruz

Ana de la Cruz

Zone Director Sales Ibérica

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: delacruz.a@eppendorf.es

Jaime de Sousa

Jaime de Sousa

Account Manager Madrid and Castilla y León

Tel: +34 682 691 592

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: desousa.j@eppendorf.es

Jesús Vázquez

Jesús Vázquez

Account Manager Madrid, Castilla-La Mancha and Islas Canarias

Tel: +34 619 831 130

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: vazquez.j@eppendorf.es

Lourdes Velando

Lourdes Velando

Account Manager Galicia

Tel: +34 636 175 793

Fax: +34 981 12 89 93

Email: velando.l@eppendorf.es

Dr. José Luis Cortés

Dr. José Luis Cortés

Account Manager Andalucía Oriental, Alicante, Murcia and Melilla

Tel: +34 620 238 503

Fax: +34 958 540 290

Email: cortes.j@eppendorf.es

Juan José Sosa

Juan José Sosa

Account Manager Andalucía Occidental, Extremadura and Ceuta

Tel: +34 629 302 058

Fax: +34 916 517 144

Email: sosa.j@eppendorf.es

N/A

N/A

Account Manager Barcelona, Lérida, Gerona, Aragón, Islas Baleares and Andorra

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.es

José Manuel Cuerva

José Manuel Cuerva

Account Manager Barcelona, Tarragona, Castellón and Valencia

Tel: +34 650 157 672

Fax: +34 937 721 291

Email: cuerva.j@eppendorf.es

Mª Mer Ruiz de Erenchun

Mª Mer Ruiz de Erenchun

Account Manager País Vasco, Navarra, Asturias, Cantabria, La Rioja and Burgos

Tel: +34 608 224 741

Fax: +34 916 518 144

Email: erenchun.m@eppendorf.es

Marc Skoupi

Marc Skoupi

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980 426

Fax: +49 2461 980 499

Email: skoupi.m@eppendorf.com

Administration

María Jesús de las Peñas

María Jesús de las Peñas

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: delaspenas.m@eppendorf.es

Belén González de Castejón

Belén González de Castejón

Office Assistant

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: gonzalezdecastejon.b@eppendorf.es

Mónica Ortega

Mónica Ortega

Technical Service Assistant

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: ortega.m@eppendorf.es

Technical Service

Francisco Javier Burgos

Francisco Javier Burgos

Technical Service Manager

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: burgos.fj@eppendorf.es

Miguel Ángel Guzmán

Miguel Ángel Guzmán

Service Technitian

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: guzman.ma@eppendorf.es

Eduardo Santiago

Eduardo Santiago

Service Technitian

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: santiago.e@eppendorf.es

Rudolph Klementz

Rudolph Klementz

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980 455

Fax: +49 2461 980 499

Email: klementz.r@eppendorf.com

Isaac Blanco

Isaac Blanco

Team Leader Technical Product Support Southwest Europe

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: blanco.i@eppendorf.es