Eppendorf Bioprocess Center Europe

Bioprocessing is a very dynamic technical and research field that links natural sciences to engineering. The devices and products used in bioprocessing laboratory work and in the industrial production of substances must meet the highest quality standards. Close contact to the customer and, at the same time, working across countries is our strategy to provide optimum support in this globally linked industry.
The Eppendorf Bioprocess Center Europe consists of a team of specialists that are 100% focused on bioprocessing. Localized in Juelich, Germany, we handle all your questions on Eppendorf bioprocess products. You can expect the highest competence from sales, through processing of your order, to after-sales service and application support.

Eppendorf AG Bioprocess Center
Rudolf-Schulten-Straße 5
52428 Juelich
Germany
Tel +49 2461-980-400
Fax +49 2461-980-499
Email bioprocess-info@eppendorf.de


Management

Jens Schiffler

Jens Schiffler

Executive Director Sales & Service Bioprocess – Europe

Tel: +49 2461 980-425

Email: schiffler.j@eppendorf.com


Sales

Jens Schiffler

Jens Schiffler

Bioprocess Regional Sales Manager - Central and Southern Europe

Tel: +49 2461 980-425

Email: schiffler.j@eppendorf.com

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Bioprocess Regional Sales Manager - North Western Europe (Netherlands Belgium, Ireland)

Tel: +49 2461 980-423

Email: schouwenberg.j@eppendorf.com

Marcel Streefkerk

Marcel Streefkerk

Bioprocess Regional Sales Manager - Eastern Europe (Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Russia, CIS, Poland, Baltic, South East Europe)

Tel: +49 2461 980-422

Email: streefkerk.m@eppendorf.com

Daniel Beyer

Daniel Beyer

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Germany, Switzerland)

Tel: +49 1511 484 723 1

Email: beyer.d@eppendorf.de

Sandra Beyer

Sandra Beyer

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Nordic, France, Belgium, Luxemburg)

Tel: +49 2461 980-424

Email: beyer.s@eppendorf.com

David Bittner

David Bittner

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Germany)

Tel: +49 2461 980-165

Email: bittner.d@eppendorf.com

Saskia Schoenen

Saskia Schoenen

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-428

Email: schoenen.s@eppendorf.com

Mark Skoupi

Mark Skoupi

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Germany, Spain, Portugal, Italy)

Tel: +49 2461 980-426

Email: skoupi.m@eppendorf.com

Stefan Wilson

Stefan Wilson

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Great Britain)

Tel: +44 7919 172 482

Email: wilson.s@eppendorf.co.uk


Service

Daniel Geiser

Daniel Geiser

Support Manager Small and Bench Scale Bioprocess Europe

Tel: +49 2461 980-451

Email: geiser.d@eppendorf.com

Paul de Groot

Paul de Groot

Support Manager Pilot and Production Scale Bioprocess Europe

Tel: +49 2461 980-444

Email: groot.p@eppendorf.com

Hendrik Schrand

Hendrik Schrand

Support Manager Inhouse Service

Tel: +49 2461 980-440

Email: bioprocess-support@eppendorf.com

Application Specialist

Dr. Philipp Nold

Dr. Philipp Nold

Bioprocess Application Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-481

Email: nold.p@eppendorf.com

Service Administration

Barbara Deckers

Barbara Deckers

Bioprocess Service Administration

Tel: +49 2461 980-457

Email: deckers.b@eppendorf.com

Fabienne Dresbach

Fabienne Dresbach

Bioprocess Service Administration Assistant

Tel: +49 2461 980-372

Email: dresbach.f@eppendorf.de

Global Product Support

Christoph van Eickels

Christoph van Eickels

Senior Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-443

Email: vaneickels.c@eppendorf.com

Christian Mörl

Christian Mörl

Senior Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-442

Email: moerl.c@eppendorf.com

Meike Engel

Meike Engel

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-374

Email: engel.m@eppendorf.com

Simon Zissenich

Simon Zissenich

Product Support Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-314

Email: zissenich.s@eppendorf.de


Commercial Support

Joanna Wichary

Joanna Wichary

Bioprocess Commercial Support Administrator

Tel: +49 2461 980-100

Email: wichary.j@eppendorf.com

Stefan Esser

Stefan Esser

Bioprocess Commercial Support Administrator

Tel: +49 2461 980-366

Email: esser.s@eppendorf.de

Karina Zaunbrecher

Karina Zaunbrecher

Bioprocess Commercial Support Administrator

Tel: +49 (2461) 980-359

Email: zaunbrecher.k@eppendorf.de