News

Eppendorf Award for Young European Investigators 2019: Call for Entries!

Monday 01 October 2018

From October 1, 2018, until January 15, 2019, young researchers not older than 35 years, with an advanced degree, who are performing biomedical...

Asia Labex - September 2018

Monday 27 August 2018

27 - 29 September, 2018 at Gujarat University Exhibition & Convention Centre, Ahmedabad

BioNews No. 49 – Centrifuges: Everything Revolves around Your Workflows

Tuesday 17 July 2018

This year at Eppendorf, (nearly) everything revolves around centrifugation. The leading article is about two brand new centrifuges, Centrifuge 5910 R and Centrifuge 5425, that are ready to conquer their places in the labs of the world.

BioBLU® 10c Single-Use Vessels

Thursday 14 June 2018

We are pleased to announce the commercial release of the BioBLU 10c single-use vessel, the newest member of the Eppendorf single-use vessel portfolio....

ENERGY STAR® Certification for ULT freezers

Monday 07 May 2018

As further step into the green future, Eppendorf sent several ULT freezers to ENERGY STAR, the American testing agency for energy-saving instruments, for evaluation.

BioFlo® 120 with Promotional Software Packages

Monday 30 April 2018

Exclusive Promotion

Stem Cell Community Day 2018

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Perspectives on Process Design, Scale-Up, and Product Safety

Asia Labex 2018

Friday 23 March 2018

19 - 21 April, 2018 at Chennai Trade Centre

2018 International Laboratory Freezer Challenge – Optimize Your Storage

Thursday 08 February 2018

The International Institute for Sustainable Laboratories (I2SL) and My Green Lab have partnered again for the International Laboratory Freezer Challenge.

BioNews No. 48: Anniversary Edition – 25 Years of Eppendorf BioNews

Monday 15 January 2018

The 25-year anniversary edition of Eppendorf’s customer magazine BIONEWS is brimming with reports and Application Notes on a variety of topics:...