Our Team

Sales

Simone Taormina

Simone Taormina

Sales Zone Director Italy

Tel: 345 9772284

Email: taormina.s@eppendorf.it

Marco Sconfietti

Marco Sconfietti

Senior Area Account Manager (North Italy)

Tel: 335 1020308

Email: sconfietti.m@eppendorf.it

Luigi Rossetti

Luigi Rossetti

Senior Area Account Manager (South Italy)

Tel: 335 7430081

Email: rossetti.l@eppendorf.it

Mattia Quatraro

Mattia Quatraro

Account Manager

Tel: 335 1020309

Email: quatraro.m@eppendorf.it

Marco Valentini

Marco Valentini

Account Manager

Tel: 393 8971966

Email: valentini.m@eppendorf.it

Paola di Giamberardino

Paola di Giamberardino

Account Manager

Tel: 335 8129874

Email: giamberardino.p@eppendorf.it

Recruiting

Recruiting

Account Manager

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.it


Product Support

Sergio Ferraioli

Sergio Ferraioli

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: 347 8071925

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Philippe Hugues

Philippe Hugues

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +33 6 14 20 60 65

Email: hugues.p@eppendorf.fr

Pauline Demaison

Pauline Demaison

Field Application Specialist Automation Southwest Europe

Tel: +33 6 24 76 48 74

Email: demaison.p@eppendorf.fr


Administration

Luciano Forlani

Luciano Forlani

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 328 3005930

Email: forlani.l@eppendorf.it

Marta Bighi

Marta Bighi

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 328 2212765

Email: bighi.m@eppendorf.it

Patrizia Traversi

Patrizia Traversi

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 328 1972545

Email: traversi.p@eppendorf.it

Emanuela Cerri

Emanuela Cerri

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist - Tenders

Tel: 329 6974093

Email: cerri.e@eppendorf.it


Human Resources

Edina Huskic

Edina Huskic

Human Resources Business Partner SouthWest Europe

Tel: +31 1 30 15 67 40

Email: huskic.e@eppendorf.fr

Monica Mussolini

Monica Mussolini

Office Manager

Tel: 02 55404 720 / 335 5334351

Email: mussolini.m@eppendorf.it


Technical Service

Valérie HOUSSAY

Valérie HOUSSAY

Head of Service SouthWest Europe

Tel: +31 6 26 73 16 47

Email: houssay.v@eppendorf.fr

Paolo Susani

Paolo Susani

Technical Service Manager

Tel: 393 9359291

Email: susani.p@eppendorf.it

Samuele Colombo

Samuele Colombo

Instrumentation Technician

Tel: 393 9328576

Email: sat@eppendorf.it

Mauro Panceri

Mauro Panceri

Instrumentation Technician

Tel: 393 8305559

Email: sat@eppendorf.it

Marzia Mappelli

Marzia Mappelli

External Pipette Technician

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: sat@eppendorf.it

Maurizio Marinoni

Maurizio Marinoni

External Pipette Technician

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: sat@eppendorf.it

Mila Anghileri

Mila Anghileri

External Pipette Technician

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: sat@eppendorf.it

Laura Rundo

Laura Rundo

Technical Service Assistant

Tel: 392 9821640

Email: sat@eppendorf.it

Nadia dalla Bella

Nadia dalla Bella

Technical Service Assistant

Tel: 389 8873864

Email: sat@eppendorf.it


Quality Management

Nadia LIÉTARD

Nadia LIÉTARD

Area Quality Manager South/West Europe

Tel: +33 6 02 02 09 15

Email: Lietart.N@eppendorf.fr