Our Team

Management

Arnaud Aladenise

Arnaud Aladenise

Area Head Sales Southwest Europe

Tel: +33 1 30 15 67 40 / +33 6 22 67 00 45

Email: aladenise.a@eppendorf.fr


Sales

N/A

N/A

Sales Zone Director Italy & Dealer Manager

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.it

Marco Sconfietti

Marco Sconfietti

Senior Area Account Manager (North Italy)

Tel: 335 1020308

Email: sconfietti.m@eppendorf.it

Luigi Rossetti

Luigi Rossetti

Senior Area Account Manager (South Italy)

Tel: 335 7430081

Email: rossetti.l@eppendorf.it

Stefano Bossi

Stefano Bossi

Account Manager

Tel: 335 7730926

Email: bossi.s@eppendorf.it

Mattia Quatraro

Mattia Quatraro

Account Manager

Tel: 335 1020309

Email: quatraro.m@eppendorf.it

Marco Valentini

Marco Valentini

Account Manager

Tel: 393 8971966

Email: valentini.m@eppendorf.it

Paola di Giamberardino

Paola di Giamberardino

Account Manager

Tel: 335 8129874

Email: giamberardino.p@eppendorf.it

Recuiting

Recuiting

Account Manager

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.it


Product Support

Isaac Blanco

Isaac Blanco

Team Leader Technical Product Support Southwest Europe

Tel: +34 674 254 751

Email: blanco.i@eppendorf.es

Alberto Berlusconi

Alberto Berlusconi

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: 335 77 80 830

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Sergio Ferraioli

Sergio Ferraioli

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: 347 8071925

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Philippe Hugues

Philippe Hugues

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +33 6 14 20 60 65

Email: hugues.p@eppendorf.fr


Administration

Monica Mussolini

Monica Mussolini

Office Manager

Tel: 02 55404 720 / 335 5334351

Email: mussolini.m@eppendorf.it

Luciano Forlani

Luciano Forlani

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 02 55404 200

Email: forlani.l@eppendorf.it

Marta Bighi

Marta Bighi

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 02 55404 299

Email: bighi.m@eppendorf.it

Patrizia Traversi

Patrizia Traversi

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 02 55404 218

Email: traversi.p@eppendorf.it

Patrizia Miotto

Patrizia Miotto

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: 02 55404 224

Email: miotto.p@eppendorf.it

Emanuela Cerri

Emanuela Cerri

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist - Tenders

Tel: 02 55404 227

Email: cerri.e@eppendorf.it


Quality

Virginia Urbano

Virginia Urbano

Quality Manager SouthWest Europe

Tel: +34 692 330 594

Email: urbano.v@eppendorf.es


Human Resources

Edina HUSKIC

Edina HUSKIC

Human Resources Business Partner SouthWest Europe

Tel: +31 1 30 15 67 40

Email: huskic.e@eppendorf.fr


Technical Service

Paolo Susani

Paolo Susani

Technical Service Manager

Tel: 393 9359291

Email: susani.p@eppendorf.it

Samuele Colombo

Samuele Colombo

Instrumentation Technician

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.it

Mauro Panceri

Mauro Panceri

Instrumentation Technician

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.it

Marzia Mappelli

Marzia Mappelli

External Pipette Technician

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.it

Maurizio Marinoni

Maurizio Marinoni

External Pipette Technician

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.it

Mila Anghileri

Mila Anghileri

External Pipette Technician

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.it

Laura Rundo

Laura Rundo

Technical Service Assistant

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.it

Nadia dalla Bella

Nadia dalla Bella

Technical Service Assistant

Tel: 02 55 404 1

Email: eppendorf@eppendorf.it