Eppendorf Bioprocess Center Europe

Bioprocessing is a very dynamic technical and research field that links natural sciences to engineering. The devices and products used in bioprocessing laboratory work and in the industrial production of substances must meet the highest quality standards. Close contact to the customer and, at the same time, working across countries is our strategy to provide optimum support in this globally linked industry.
The Eppendorf Bioprocess Center Europe consists of a team of specialists that are 100% focused on bioprocessing. Localized in Juelich, Germany, we handle all your questions on Eppendorf bioprocess products. You can expect the highest competence from sales, through processing of your order, to after-sales service and application support.

Eppendorf AG Bioprocess Center
Rudolf-Schulten-Straße 5
52428 Juelich
Germany
Tel +49 2461-980-400
Fax +49 2461-980-499
Email bioprocess-info@eppendorf.de


Management

Jens Schiffler

Jens Schiffler

Head of European Bioprocess Sales & Service

Tel: +49 2461 980-425

Email: schiffler.j@eppendorf.com


Sales

Daniel Beyer

Daniel Beyer

Bioprocess Regional Sales Manager - Central and Southern Europe (South Western and Eastern Germany, German-speaking Switzerland)

Tel: +49 1511 484 723 1

Email: beyer.d@eppendorf.de

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Bioprocess Regional Sales Manager - Northern and Eastern Europe (Russia, CIS, Poland, Baltic)

Tel: +49 2461 980-423

Email: schouwenberg.j@eppendorf.com

Sandra Beyer

Sandra Beyer

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (France, french-speaking Switzerland, Italy)

Tel: +33 624 64 69 25

Email: beyer.s@eppendorf.fr

David Bittner

David Bittner

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (North Western Germany, Spain, Portugal)

Tel: +49 2461 980-165

Email: bittner.d@eppendorf.com

Marvin da Costa Couto

Marvin da Costa Couto

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Ireland, Northern Ireland, Belgium, Luxemburg)

Tel: +49 2461 980-152

Email: dacostacouto.m@eppendorf.com

Jakob Ehmsen

Jakob Ehmsen

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia, South East Europe)

Tel: +43 1890 136-415

Email: ehmsen.j@eppendorf.com

Saskia Schoenen

Saskia Schoenen

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Nordic)

Tel: +49 2461 980-428

Email: schoenen.s@eppendorf.com

Stefan Wilson

Stefan Wilson

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Great Britain)

Tel: +44 7919 172 482

Email: wilson.s@eppendorf.co.uk


Sales Support

Alexandra Bergrath

Alexandra Bergrath

Bioprocess Sales Support Administrator

Tel: +49 2461 980-413

Email: bergrath.a@eppendorf.com

Uwe Neumann

Uwe Neumann

Bioprocess Sales Support Administrator

Tel: +49 2461 980-414

Email: neumann.u@eppendorf.com

Karina Zaunbrecher

Karina Zaunbrecher

Bioprocess Sales Support Administrator

Tel: +49 2461 980-359

Email: zaunbrecher.k@eppendorf.com


Service

Service Hotline
Tel:
+49 2461 980-440
Email: bioprocess-support@eppendorf.de

Daniel Geiser

Daniel Geiser

Head of Bioprocess Service Europe

Email: geiser.d@eppendorf.com

Paul de Groot

Paul de Groot

Support Manager Service and Technical Bioprocess Europe

Email: groot.p@eppendorf.com

Hendrik Schrand

Hendrik Schrand

Support Manager Inhouse Service

Email: bioprocess-support@eppendorf.com

Florian Blossei

Florian Blossei

Service and Application Specialist Bioprocess (BeNeLux, France, Berlin)

Email: blossei.f@eppendorf.com

Agnieszka Chaberek

Agnieszka Chaberek

Service and Application Specialist Bioprocess (Nordics, Poland, Czech, Slovakia, SEE, CEE, Russia)

Email: chaberek.a@eppendorf.com

Andreas Jordan

Andreas Jordan

Service and Application Specialist Bioprocess (Germany | PLZ 3-5, Austria, Switzerland)

Email: jordan.a@eppendorf.com

Pascal Külzer

Pascal Külzer

Service and Application Specialist Bioprocess (Germany | PLZ 0-2, 6-9, Italy, Ireland)

Email: kuelzer.p@eppendorf.com

Eric Timmermanns

Eric Timmermanns

Service and Application Specialist Bioprocess

Email: timmermanns.e@eppendorf.com

Stefan Wrobel

Stefan Wrobel

Service and Application Specialist Bioprocess (UK, Spain, Portugal)

Email: wrobel.s@eppendorf.com


Gunter Coenen

Gunter Coenen

Service and Technical Specialist Bioprocess

Email: coenen.g@eppendorf.com

Jan Klicnar

Jan Klicnar

Service and Technical Specialist Bioprocess

Email: klicnar.j@eppendorf.com

Julius Michels

Julius Michels

Service and Technical Specialist Bioprocess

Email: michels.j@eppendorf.com

Sigmar Neubauer

Sigmar Neubauer

Service and Technical Specialist Bioprocess

Email: neubauer.s@eppendorf.com


Application Specialist

Dr. Philipp Nold

Dr. Philipp Nold

Bioprocess Application and Stem Cell Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-481

Email: nold.p@eppendorf.com


Service Administration

Barbara Deckers

Barbara Deckers

Bioprocess Service Administration

Tel: +49 2461 980-457

Email: deckers.b@eppendorf.com

Fabienne Dresbach

Fabienne Dresbach

Bioprocess Service Administration

Tel: +49 2461 980-372

Email: dresbach.f@eppendorf.de