Eppendorf Nordic A/S – Eppendorf Norge A/S

Management

Camilla Piil

Camilla Piil

Sales Zone Director, Eppendorf Nordic

Tel: +46 708 66 45 59

Email: piil.c@eppendorf.dk


Sales Team Denmark

Merete Skjøt Kongsbak

Merete Skjøt Kongsbak

Product Specialist

Tel: +45 43 24 00 15

Email: kongsbak.m@eppendorf.dk

Tanja Peters

Tanja Peters

Account Manager Denmark

Tel: +45 43 24 00 06

Email: peters.t@eppendorf.dk

Gitte Nielsen

Gitte Nielsen

Product Specialist

Tel: +45 43 24 00 16

Email: nielsen.g@eppendorf.dk

Mathias Brodersen

Mathias Brodersen

Account Manager Denmark

Tel: +45 43 24 00 14

Email: brodersen.m@eppendorf.dk


Sales Team Sweden

Heléne Mullor

Heléne Mullor

New Business Development / Sales Manager Sweden

Tel: +46 766 44 73 63

Email: mullor.h@eppendorf.dk

Anna Wellander

Anna Wellander

Account Manager - Södra Sverige, Göteborg, Lund, Malmö area

Tel: +46 708 808 201

Email: Wellander.A@eppendorf.dk

Johanna Lundgren

Johanna Lundgren

Account Manager - Solna, Uppsala area

Tel: +46 708 53 86 70

Email: lundgren.j@eppendorf.dk

Kristina Sandberg

Kristina Sandberg

Account Manager - Stockholm, Umeå area

Tel: +46 733 15 83 38

Email: sandberg.k@eppendorf.dk


Sales Team Finland

Ursula Malm-Kajasviita

Ursula Malm-Kajasviita

Product Specialist

Tel: +358 40 56 58 172

Email: malm.u@eppendorf.dk

Camilla Piil

Camilla Piil

Sales Zone Director, Eppendorf Nordic

Tel: +46 708 66 45 59

Email: piil.c@eppendorf.dk


Sales Team Norway

Camilla Piil

Camilla Piil

Sales Zone Director, Eppendorf Nordic

Tel: +46 70 866 45 59

Email: piil.c@eppendorf.dk

Bertil Andersson

Bertil Andersson

National Key Account Manager

Tel: + 47 91 54 18 06

Email: Andersson.B@eppendorf.dk


Application Specialists

Michael Kerrn-Jespersen

Michael Kerrn-Jespersen

Nordic Application Specialist

Automation, Detection and Cell Technology

Tel: +45 43 24 00 00

Email: kerrn-jespersen.m@eppendorf.dk

Saskia Bock

Saskia Bock

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Bioprocess solutions

Tel: +49 2461 980 428

Email: bock.s@eppendorf.com


Service

Tommy Larsen

Tommy Larsen

Technical Service Manager

General inquiries: nordic-service@eppendorf.dk

Tel: Tel +45 43 24 00 03

Email: larsen.t@eppendorf.dk


Internal Sales and Support

Tine Hjelmgaard

Tine Hjelmgaard

Order Processing & Sales Support

Tel: +45 43 24 00 07

Email: hjelmgaard.t@eppendorf.dk

Maibritt Sundberg

Maibritt Sundberg

Order Processing & Sales Support

Tel: +45 43 24 00 12

Email: sundberg.m@eppendorf.dk

Michella Lind Hertz

Michella Lind Hertz

HR, Comp & Benefits

Tel: +45 43 24 00 04

Email: lindhertz.m@eppendorf.dk

Hanne Palander

Hanne Palander

Warehouse Support

Email: Palander.H@eppendorf.dk

Nana Tang

Nana Tang

Team Assistance & Sales Support

Tel: +45 43 24 00 02

Email: tang.n@eppendorf.dk


Marketing

Lena Andersen

Lena Andersen

Marketing Realization Specialist, Eppendorf Nordic and Norge

Tel: +45 43 24 00 05

Email: andersen.l@eppendorf.dk