Our Team

Bas Poirters

Bas Poirters

Managing Director

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600


Sales & Marketing

Nevanda van den Broek

Nevanda van den Broek

Sales & Marketing Manager

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: vandenbroek.n@eppendorf.nl

Sales regions

Remco Altena

Remco Altena

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 1200-1999, 3500-3699, 3800-3899, 7400-9999

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: r.altena@eppendorf.nl

Marcel Jaklofsky

Marcel Jaklofsky

Sales Specialist & Product Specialist

Postal codes: 1100-1199, 3700-3799, 3900-4199, 6600-7399

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: jaklofsky.m@eppendorf.nl

Geertjan van Munster

Geertjan van Munster

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 5200-6599

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: vanmunster.g@eppendorf.nl

Tamara Baptist-Knossenburg

Tamara Baptist-Knossenburg

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 2600-2699, 2800-3499, 4200-5199

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: baptist.t@eppendorf.nl

Els Keuning

Els Keuning

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 1000-1099, 2000-2599, 2700-2799

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: keuning.e@eppendorf.nl

Willeke van Dolderen

Willeke van Dolderen

Sales Coordinator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Ingrid Seifert-Bock

Ingrid Seifert-Bock

Technical Support Coordinator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: support@eppendorf.nl

Edwin Zuyderwijk

Edwin Zuyderwijk

Sales Support

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: ecommerce@eppendorf.nl

Kim van Heeswijk

Kim van Heeswijk

Marketing Coordinator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: marketing@eppendorf.nl


Service

Esther Arntz

Esther Arntz

Service Manager

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: arntz.e@eppendorf.nl

Yvonne Janssen

Yvonne Janssen

Service Administrator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Martijn Abbink

Martijn Abbink

Field Service Engineer & Technical Service Support

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Emile Versteegen

Emile Versteegen

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Jorrit Meijer

Jorrit Meijer

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Willem van Horssen

Willem van Horssen

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl


General & Quality

Celleste Martens

Celleste Martens

Office Manager & Management Assistant

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: martens.c@eppendorf.nl

Ilse Thijssen

Ilse Thijssen

Manager Quality & Projects

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: thijssen.i@eppendorf.nl

Patrick de Leeuw

Patrick de Leeuw

Business Development BeNeLux & Product Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: p.d.leeuw@eppendorf.nl


Finance & HR

Marco van Leent

Marco van Leent

Finance Controller

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: accounts@eppendorf.nl

Simone Aukes-Renema

Simone Aukes-Renema

HR & Finance Administrator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: hr@eppendorf.nl