Our Team

Bas Poirters

Bas Poirters

Area Head of Sales Northern Europe

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600


Sales

Nevanda van den Broek

Nevanda van den Broek

Sales Zone Director Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: vandenbroek.n@eppendorf.nl

Remco Altena

Remco Altena

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 3500-3599, 3800-3899, 6700-8199, 8300-8499,9300-9699

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: r.altena@eppendorf.nl

Geertjan van Munster

Geertjan van Munster

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 4000-4099, 5200-6699

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: vanmunster.g@eppendorf.nl

Miranda Asbroek

Miranda Asbroek

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 1100-1199, 2600-2699, 2800-3499, 3700-3799, 3900-3999, 4100-5199

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: asbroek.m@eppendorf.nl

Roy Marbus

Roy Marbus

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 2000-2599, 2700-2799

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: marbus.r@eppendorf.nl

Robert Keizer

Robert Keizer

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 1000-1099, 1200-1999, 3600-3699, 8200-8299, 8500-9299, 9700-9999

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: keizer.r@eppendorf.nl

Patrick de Leeuw

Patrick de Leeuw

Product Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: p.d.leeuw@eppendorf.nl

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Regional Sales Manager Bioprocess

Tel: +49 2461 980 423

Email: schouwenberg.j@eppendorf.com


Inside Sales

Karoline dos Anjos Bertran

Karoline dos Anjos Bertran

Inside Sales Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 681

Email: Anjosbertran.k@eppendorf.nl

Ping Vrielink-Huang

Ping Vrielink-Huang

Inside Sales Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 682

Email: Vrielink-huang.p@eppendorf.nl


Sales Support & Order Processing

Willeke van Dolderen

Willeke van Dolderen

Area North Team Leader Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Edwin Zuyderwijk

Edwin Zuyderwijk

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: ecommerce@eppendorf.nl

Monique Verheijen

Monique Verheijen

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Anna Schutte

Anna Schutte

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Monique Valckx

Monique Valckx

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Ann van Hemeldonck

Ann van Hemeldonck

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +32 (0) 16 52 5810

Email: sales@eppendorf.be

Ellen Depeyper

Ellen Depeyper

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +32 (0) 16 52 5810

Email: sales@eppendorf.be


Marketing

Maja Paciejewska

Maja Paciejewska

Regional Marketing Manager

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: marketing@eppendorf.nl

Kim van Heeswijk

Kim van Heeswijk

Marketing Realization Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: marketing@eppendorf.nl


Service

Peter Deckers

Peter Deckers

Service Manager Benelux

Tel: +32 (0) 16 56 28 31

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Yvonne Janssen

Yvonne Janssen

Service Coordinator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Ilse Thijssen

Ilse Thijssen

Quality & Service Coordinator Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: thijssen.i@eppendorf.nl

Martijn Abbink

Martijn Abbink

Team Leader Service Nederland

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Emile Versteegen

Emile Versteegen

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Jorrit Meijer

Jorrit Meijer

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Moniek van Hemert

Moniek van Hemert

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Nico de Velde

Nico de Velde

Technical Product Support Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: support@eppendorf.nl


General

Celleste Martens

Celleste Martens

Office Manager Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: martens.c@eppendorf.nl

Femke Nolten

Femke Nolten

Office Assistant Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 647

Email: Nolten.F@eppendorf.nl


Finance & HR

Marco van Leent

Marco van Leent

Area Sales Controller

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: accounts@eppendorf.nl

Simone Aukes-Renema

Simone Aukes-Renema

HR & Finance Administrator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: hr@eppendorf.nl