Our Team

Bas Poirters

Bas Poirters

Vice President Sales Northern Europe

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600


Sales

Nevanda van den Broek

Nevanda van den Broek

Sales Zone Director Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: vandenbroek.n@eppendorf.nl

Remco Altena

Remco Altena

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 3500-3599, 3800-3899, 6700-8199, 8300-8499,9300-9699

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: r.altena@eppendorf.nl

Bjorg Ebbendorf

Bjorg Ebbendorf

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 4000-4099, 5200-6699

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: ebbendorf.b@eppendorf.nl

Roy Marbus

Roy Marbus

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 2000-2599, 2700-2799

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: marbus.r@eppendorf.nl

Robert Keizer

Robert Keizer

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 1000-1099, 1200-1999, 3600-3699, 8200-8299, 8500-9299, 9700-9999

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: keizer.r@eppendorf.nl

Els Keuning

Els Keuning

Sales Specialist

Postal codes: 1100 - 1199, 2600 - 2699, 2800 - 3499, 3700 - 3799, 3900 - 3999, 4100 - 5199

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: keuning.E@eppendorf.nl

Patrick de Leeuw

Patrick de Leeuw

Product Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: p.d.leeuw@eppendorf.nl


Inside Sales

Karoline dos Anjos Bertran

Karoline dos Anjos Bertran

Inside Sales Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 681

Email: Anjosbertran.k@eppendorf.nl

Ping Vrielink-Huang

Ping Vrielink-Huang

Inside Sales Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 682

Email: Vrielink-huang.p@eppendorf.nl


Sales Support & Order Processing

Willeke van Dolderen

Willeke van Dolderen

Area North Team Leader Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Edwin Zuyderwijk

Edwin Zuyderwijk

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Claire Venema

Claire Venema

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Anna Schutte

Anna Schutte

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Ann van Hemeldonck

Ann van Hemeldonck

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +32 (0) 16 52 5810

Email: sales@eppendorf.be

Ellen Depeyper

Ellen Depeyper

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +32 (0) 16 52 5810

Email: sales@eppendorf.be

Monique Verheijen

Monique Verheijen

Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl


Service

Peter Deckers

Peter Deckers

Service Manager Benelux

Tel: +32 (0) 16 56 28 31

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Martijn Abbink

Martijn Abbink

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Emile Versteegen

Emile Versteegen

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Moniek van Hemert

Moniek van Hemert

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Michael Bernsen

Michael Bernsen

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Theo Schrader

Theo Schrader

Field Service Engineer

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Yvonne Janssen

Yvonne Janssen

Service Coordinator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Dominique de Zwaan

Dominique de Zwaan

Service Coordinator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 602

Email: service@eppendorf.nl

Marcel Streefkerk

Marcel Streefkerk

Technical Product Support Specialist

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: support@eppendorf.nl


General

Celleste Martens

Celleste Martens

Office Manager Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: martens.c@eppendorf.nl

Monique Valckx

Monique Valckx

HSE & Sales Coordinator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: sales@eppendorf.nl

Femke Meijer

Femke Meijer

Office Assistant Benelux

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 647

Email: Meijer.F@eppendorf.nl


Finance & HR

Marco van Leent

Marco van Leent

Area Sales Controller

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: accounts@eppendorf.nl

Simone Aukes-Renema

Simone Aukes-Renema

HR & Finance Administrator

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: hr@eppendorf.nl

Niek van Duijn

Niek van Duijn

Financial Accountant

Tel: +31 (0)24 3717 600

Email: accounts@eppendorf.nl


Bioprocess

Eppendorf Bioprocess Team

Email: bioprocess-info@eppendorf.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2461 980 420

Bioprocess Technical Support

Email: bioprocess-support@eppendorf.com