Eppendorf Norge AS

Management

Camilla Piil

Camilla Piil

Sales Zone Director, Eppendorf Nordic

Tel: +46 70 866 45 59

Email: piil.c@eppendorf.dk


Application Specialists

Michael Kerrn-Jespersen

Michael Kerrn-Jespersen

Nordic Application Specialist

Automation, Detection and Cell Technology

Tel: +45 43 24 00 00

Email: kerrn-jespersen.m@eppendorf.dk

Saskia Schoenen

Saskia Schoenen

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Bioprocess solutions

Tel: +49 2461 980 428

Email: schoenen.s@eppendorf.com


Service

Tommy Larsen

Tommy Larsen

Technical Service Manager

General inquiries: nordic-service@eppendorf.dk

Tel: +45 43 24 00 03

Email: larsen.t@eppendorf.dk

Rune Lau

Rune Lau

Service Coordinator

Tel: +45 43240001

Email: lau.r@eppendorf.dk


Internal Sales and Support

Tine Hjelmgaard

Tine Hjelmgaard

Order Processing & Sales Support

Tel: +45 43 24 00 07

Email: hjelmgaard.t@eppendorf.dk

Maibritt Sundberg

Maibritt Sundberg

Order Processing & Sales Support

Tel: +45 43 24 00 12

Email: sundberg.m@eppendorf.dk

Michella Lind Hertz

Michella Lind Hertz

HR, Comp & Benefits

Tel: +45 43 24 00 04

Email: lindhertz.m@eppendorf.dk

Hanne Palander

Hanne Palander

Warehouse Support

Tel: +45 43 24 00 12

Email: Palander.H@eppendorf.dk

Nana Tang

Nana Tang

Team Assistance & Sales Support

Tel: +45 43 24 00 02

Email: tang.n@eppendorf.dk

Annette Reck

Annette Reck

Order Processing & Sales Support

Tel: +45 43240000

Email: Reck.A@eppendorf.dk


Marketing

Lena Andersen

Lena Andersen

Marketing Realization Specialist, Eppendorf Nordic and Norge

Tel: +45 43 24 00 05

Email: andersen.l@eppendorf.dk