Eppendorf Norge A/S

Management

Barbara Schaffrath

Barbara Schaffrath

Managing Director

Tel: +45 43 24 00 01

Email: schaffrath.b@eppendorf.dk


Sales Team

Monica Møller

Monica Møller

Product Specialist - Oslo, Akershus, south Norge and Vestlandet area

Tel: +47 45 41 72 60

Email: moeller.m@eppendorf.dk

Lisa Marie Solvedt

Lisa Marie Solvedt

Product Specialist

Tel: +47 92 29 24 69

Email: Soltvedt.LM@eppendorf.dk


Application Specialists

Camilla Piil

Camilla Piil

Nordic Application Specialist

New Brunswick shakers, freezers and incubators

Tel: +46 70 866 45 59

Email: piil.c@eppendorf.dk

Michael Kerrn-Jespersen

Michael Kerrn-Jespersen

Nordic Application Specialist

Automation, Detection and Cell Technology

Tel: +45 43 24 00 00

Email: kerrn-jespersen.m@eppendorf.dk

Sandra Beyer

Sandra Beyer

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Bioprocess solutions

Tel: +49 2461 980-424

Email: beyer.s@eppendorf.com


Service

Poul Erik Christiansen

Poul Erik Christiansen

Service, SPRs & Sales Support

General inquiries: nordic-service@eppendorf.dk

Tel: +45 43 24 00 03

Email: christiansen.pe@eppendorf.dk

Tommy Larsen

Tommy Larsen

Technical Service Manager

General inquiries: nordic-service@eppendorf.dk

Tel: +47 41 33 72 55

Email: larsen.t@eppendorf.dk


Internal Sales and Support

Tine Hjelmgaard

Tine Hjelmgaard

Order Processing & Sales Support

Tel: +45 43 24 00 07

Email: hjelmgaard.t@eppendorf.dk

Maibritt Sundberg

Maibritt Sundberg

Order Processing & Sales Support

Tel: +45 43 24 00 12

Email: sundberg.m@eppendorf.dk

Michella Lind Hertz

Michella Lind Hertz

HR, Comp & Benefits

Tel: +45 43 24 00 04

Email: lindhertz.m@eppendorf.dk

Nana Tang

Nana Tang

Team Assistance & Sales Support

Tel: +45 43 24 00 02

Email: tang.n@eppendorf.dk


Marketing

Maibritt Milter

Maibritt Milter

Marketing Support & Exhibitions

Tel: +45 43 24 00 05

Email: milter.m@eppendorf.dk