Our Team

Management

Arnaud Aladenise

Arnaud Aladenise

Area Head Sales Southwest Europe

Tel: +33 1 30 15 67 40 / +33 6 22 67 00 45

Email: aladenise.a@eppendorf.fr

Sales

Carmen Ojeda

Carmen Ojeda

Zone Director Sales Ibérica

Tel: +34 695 668 260

Email: ojeda.c@eppendorf.es

Lourdes Velando

Lourdes Velando

Account Manager North Area

Tel: +34 636 175 793

Email: velando.l@eppendorf.es

Juan José Sosa

Juan José Sosa

Account Manager Center, South, Azores and Madeira

Tel: +34 629 302 058

Email: sosa.j@eppendorf.es

Product Support

Isaac Blanco

Isaac Blanco

Team Leader Technical Product Support Southwest Europe

Tel: +34 674 254 751

Email: blanco.i@eppendorf.es

Philippe Hugues

Philippe Hugues

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +33 6 14 20 60 65

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Sergio Ferraioli

Sergio Ferraioli

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +39 347 80 71 925

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Alberto Berlusconi

Alberto Berlusconi

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +39 335 77 80 830

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

David Bittner

David Bittner

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-165

Email: bittner.d@eppendorf.com

Administration

María Jesús de las Peñas

María Jesús de las Peñas

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Email: delaspenas.m@eppendorf.es

Belén González de Castejón

Belén González de Castejón

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Email: gonzalezdecastejon.b@eppendorf.es

María Núñez

María Núñez

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Email: nunez.m@eppendorf.es

Quality

Virginia Urbano

Virginia Urbano

Quality Manager SouthWest Europe

Tel: +34 692 330 594

Email: urbano.v@eppendorf.es

Human Resources

Edina HUSKIC

Edina HUSKIC

Human Resources Business Partner SouthWest Area

Tel: +31 1 30 15 67 40

Email: huskic.e@eppendorf.fr

Technical Service

Francisco Javier Burgos

Francisco Javier Burgos

Service Manager

Tel: +34 682 691 593

Email: burgos.fj@eppendorf.es

Eduardo Santiago

Eduardo Santiago

Service Technician

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Email: sat@eppendorf.es

Mónica Ortega

Mónica Ortega

Service Assistant

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Email: sat@eppendorf.es