Our Team

Management

Yann Pouliquen

Yann Pouliquen

Vice President Sales Southwest Europe

Tel: +33 7 86 86 14 04

Email: pouliquen.y@eppendorf.fr

Sales

Belén Alonso Gil

Belén Alonso Gil

Zone Director Sales Ibérica

Tel: +34 91 475 03 25

Email: alonso.b@eppendorf.es

Lourdes Velando

Lourdes Velando

Account Manager North Area

Tel: +34 636 175 793

Email: velando.l@eppendorf.es

Recruiting

Recruiting

Account Manager Center, South, Azores and Madeira

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Email: eppendorf-portugal@eppendorf.pt

Product Support

Philippe Hugues

Philippe Hugues

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +33 6 14 20 60 65

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Sergio Ferraioli

Sergio Ferraioli

Technical Product Support Specialist SouthWest Europe

Tel: +39 347 80 71 925

Email: productsupport_southwesteu@eppendorf.com

Pauline Demaison

Pauline Demaison

Field Application Specialist Automation Southwest Europe

Tel: +33 6 24 76 48 74

Email: demaison.p@eppendorf.fr

Dr. José Luis Cortés

Dr. José Luis Cortés

Sales Automation & CellTech Specialist Zone Ibérica

Tel: +34 620 238 503

Email: cortes.j@eppendorf.es

Administration

Belén González de Castejón

Belén González de Castejón

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Email: gonzalezdecastejon.b@eppendorf.es

Carmen López Sillero

Carmen López Sillero

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Email: lopezsillero.c@eppendorf.es

Laura Navarro Guijarro

Laura Navarro Guijarro

Sales Support & Order Processing and Tenders Specialist

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Email: navarroguijarro.l@eppendorf.es

Human Resources

Edina HUSKIC

Edina HUSKIC

Human Resources Business Partner SouthWest Area

Tel: +31 1 30 15 67 40

Email: huskic.e@eppendorf.fr

Anabel Bances

Anabel Bances

Office Manager

Tel: +34916517694

Email: bances.a@eppendorf.es

Technical Service

Valérie Houssay

Valérie Houssay

Head of Service SouthWest Europe

Tel: +31 6 26 73 16 47

Email: houssay.v@eppendorf.fr

Francisco Javier Burgos

Francisco Javier Burgos

Service Manager

Tel: +34 682 691 593

Email: burgos.fj@eppendorf.es

Eduardo Santiago

Eduardo Santiago

Service Technician

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Email: sat@eppendorf.es

Begoña Pérez

Begoña Pérez

Technical Service Assistant

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: sat@eppendorf.es

Lucía Salinas

Lucía Salinas

Technical Service Assistant

Tel: 91 651 76 94

Email: sat@eppendorf.es


Quality Management

Nadia Liétart

Nadia Liétart

Area Quality Manager South/West Europe

Tel: +33 6 02 02 09 15

Email: Lietart.N@eppendorf.fr


Bioprocess

Eppendorf Bioprocess Team

Email: bioprocess-info@eppendorf.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2461 980 420

Bioprocess Technical Support

Email: bioprocess-support@eppendorf.com