A nossa equipa

Direção

Arnaud Aladenise

Arnaud Aladenise

Area Head Sales Southwest Europe

Tel: +33 1 30 15 67 40 / +33 6 22 67 00 45

Email: aladenise.a@eppendorf.fr

Departamento comercial

Ana de la Cruz

Ana de la Cruz

Zone Director Sales Ibérica

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: delacruz.a@eppendorf.es

Lourdes Velando

Lourdes Velando

Account Manager Norte, Centro e Grande Lisboa

Tel: +34 636 175 793

Fax: +34 981 12 89 93

Email: velando.l@eppendorf.es

Juan José Sosa

Juan José Sosa

Account Manager Alentejo, Algarve e Ilhas

Tel: +34 629 302 058

Fax: +34 916 518 144

Email: sosa.j@eppendorf.es

Marc Skoupi

Marc Skoupi

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980 426

Fax: +49 2461 980 499

Email: skoupi.m@eppendorf.com

Administração

María Jesús de las Peñas

María Jesús de las Peñas

Sales Support & Order Processing Specialist

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: delaspenas.m@eppendorf.es

Belén González de Castejón

Belén González de Castejón

Assistente

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: gonzalezdecastejon.b@eppendorf.es

Mónica Ortega

Mónica Ortega

Assistente de Serviço Técnico

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: ortega.m@eppendorf.es

Serviço Técnico

Francisco Javier Burgos

Francisco Javier Burgos

Service Manager

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: burgos.fj@eppendorf.es

Miguel Ángel Guzmán

Miguel Ángel Guzmán

Técnico

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: guzman.ma@eppendorf.es

Eduardo Santiago

Eduardo Santiago

Técnico

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: santiago.e@eppendorf.es

Rudolph Klementz

Rudolph Klementz

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980 455

Fax: +49 2461 980 499

Email: klementz.r@eppendorf.com

Isaac Blanco

Isaac Blanco

Team Leader Technical Product Support Southwest Europe

Tel: +34 91 651 76 94

Fax: +34 91 651 81 44

Email: blanco.i@eppendorf.es