Eppendorf Austria Team

The South East Europe division of Eppendorf Austria supports all customers and partners in the SEE Region.

Management

Mathias Wenisch

Area Head Sales Eastern Europe/Managing Director

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-41

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: wenisch.m@eppendorf.at

Nedim Gredelj

Zone Director Austria/South Eastern Europe

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-32 / +43 664 885 13 966

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: gredelj.n@eppendorf.at

Zoltán Bösze

Zone Director Czech Republic/Hungary/Slovakia

Tel: +36 20 532 86 97

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: boesze.z@eppendorf.at

Ursula Kostersitz

Head of Backoffice

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-38

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: kostersitz.u@eppendorf.at

Werner Wohlmuth

Service Manager

Tel: +43 1 890 136 4-28 / +43 664 886 71 867

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: wohlmuth.w@eppendorf.at


Sales Austria

Peter Weissmann

Team Leader Sales Austria/Senior Account Manager

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-46 / +43 664 43 43 044

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: weissmann.p@eppendorf.at

Linda Bagyinszki

Account Manager

Tel: +43 664 85 16 244

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: bagyinszki.l@eppendorf.at

Monika Berghold

Account Manager

Tel: +43 664 889 52 086

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: berghold.m@eppendorf.at

Sebastian Houska

Account Manager

Tel: +43 664 85 37 937

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: houska.s@eppendorf.at


Sales International

Zarina Esimova

Account Manager CIS

Tel: +43 1 8901364-29 / +43 664 889 520 89

Fax: +43 1 8901364-20

Email: esimova.z@eppendorf.at

Pavlina Müller Kroupa, MSc

Account Manager Bosnia, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Slovenia

Tel: +386 40 123 049

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64 - 20

Email: mueller.p@eppendorf.at

Nicusor Augustin Stan

Account Manager Bulgaria, Moldova, Romania

Tel: +40 748 777 751

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: stan.n@eppendorf.at

Orsolya Timar

Account Manager Hungary

Tel: +36 20 244 03 86

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: timar.o@eppendorf.at


Bioprocess

Thomas Healy

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-15 / +43 664 212 11 60

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: healy.t@eppendorf.at

Andrei Todoran

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980 452

Fax: +49 2461 980-499

Email: todoran.a@eppendorf.com


Automation

Sandra Baumann, PhD

Automation Specialist

Tel: +43 664 886 71 865

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: baumann.s@eppendorf.at


Service Devices

Joszef Kövari

Service Support/Quality Management

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-12

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: koevari.j@eppendorf.at

Florian Beck

Service Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-23 / +43 664 889 52 079

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64 - 20

Email: beck.f@eppendorf.at

Stefan Kaufmann

Service Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-27

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64 - 20

Email: kaufmann.s@eppendorf.at

Manuel Punz

Service Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-23 / +43 664 885 19 162

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: punz.m@eppendorf.at

Service Pipettes

Patrick O'Brien

Team Leader

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: obrien.p@eppendorf.at

Markus Vyvadil

Service Support

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-13

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: vyvadil.m@eppendorf.at

Mahmoud Aloulo

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: aloulo.m@eppendorf.at

Lukas Sattler

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: sattler.l@eppendorf.at

Andreas Schewzow

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: schewzow.a@eppendorf.at

Benedikt Waidhofer

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: waidhofer.b@eppendorf.at


Sales Support and Order Processing

Orsolya Bakos

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-27

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: bakos.o@eppendorf.at

Katharina Baliko

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-14

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: baliko.k@eppendorf.at

Eszter Hanzseros

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-43

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: hanzseros.e@eppendorf.at

Katharina Hufnagl

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-35

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: hufnagl.k@eppendorf.at


Administration

Silvija Mikulcic

HR and Assistant

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-33

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: mikulcic.s@eppendorf.at


Marketing

Christina Streck, MA

Regional Marketing Realization Specialist Central & Eastern Europe

Tel: +43 1 8901364–39 / +43 664 88952094

Fax: +43 1 8901364-20

Email: streck.c@eppendorf.at

Dr. Hamid Heidari

Operational Marketing Manager Central & Eastern Europe

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-36 / +43 664 24 12 468

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: heidari.h@eppendorf.at