Eppendorf Austria Team

The South East Europe division of Eppendorf Austria supports all customers and partners in the SEE Region.

Management

Mathias Wenisch

Mathias Wenisch

Managing Director

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-41

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: wenisch.m@eppendorf.at


Sales Team South East Europe

Nedim Gredelj

Nedim Gredelj

Head of Sales Team SEE

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-32 / +43 664 885 13 966

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: gredelj.n@eppendorf.at

Pavlina Müller Kroupa

Pavlina Müller Kroupa

Tel: +386 40 123 049

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64 - 20

Email: mueller.p@eppendorf.at

Nicusor Augustin Stan

Nicusor Augustin Stan

Tel: +40 748 777 751

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: stan.n@eppendorf.at


Sales Team Hungary

Zoltán Bösze

Zoltán Bösze

Head of Sales Team Hungary

Tel: +36 20 532 86 97

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: boesze.z@eppendorf.at

Orsolya Timar

Orsolya Timar

Tel: +36 20 244 03 86

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: timar.o@eppendorf.at


Sales Team Austria

Peter Weissmann

Peter Weissmann

Head of Sales Team Austria

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-46 / +43 664 43 43 044

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: weissmann.p@eppendorf.at

Linda Bagyinszki

Linda Bagyinszki

Tel: +43 664 85 16 244

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: bagyinszki.l@eppendorf.at

Monika Berghold

Monika Berghold

Tel: +43 664 889 52 086

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: berghold.m@eppendorf.at

Sebastian Houska

Sebastian Houska

Tel: +43 664 85 37 937

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: houska.s@eppendorf.at


Bioprocess

Thomas Healy

Thomas Healy

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-15 / +43 664 212 11 60

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: healy.t@eppendorf.at

Andrei Todoran

Andrei Todoran

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980 452

Fax: +49 2461 980-499

Email: todoran.a@eppendorf.com


Product Management

Hamid Heidari, PhD

Hamid Heidari, PhD

Head of Product Management

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-36 / +43 664 24 12 468

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: heidari.h@eppendorf.at

Sandra Baumann, PhD

Sandra Baumann, PhD

Tel: +43 664 886 71 865

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: baumann.s@eppendorf.at


Service

Werner Wohlmuth

Werner Wohlmuth

Head of Service

Tel: +43 1 890 136 4-28 / +43 664 886 71 867

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: wohlmuth.w@eppendorf.at

Mahmoud Aloulo

Mahmoud Aloulo

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: aloulo.m@eppendorf.at

Florian Beck

Florian Beck

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-23 / +43 664 889 52 079

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64 - 20

Email: beck.f@eppendorf.at

Patrick O'Brien

Patrick O'Brien

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: obrien.p@eppendorf.at

Manuel Punz

Manuel Punz

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-23 / +43 664 885 19 162

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: punz.m@eppendorf.at

Lukas Sattler

Lukas Sattler

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: sattler.l@eppendorf.at

Andreas Schewzow

Andreas Schewzow

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: schewzow.a@eppendorf.at

Benedikt Waidhofer

Benedikt Waidhofer

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: waidhofer.b@eppendorf.at


Sales Administration

Ursula Kostersitz

Ursula Kostersitz

Head of Sales Administration

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-38

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: kostersitz.u@eppendorf.at

Orsolya Bakos

Orsolya Bakos

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-27

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: bakos.o@eppendorf.at

Jasmin Ellebruch

Jasmin Ellebruch

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-22

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: ellebruch.j@eppendorf.at

Eszter Hanzseros

Eszter Hanzseros

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-43

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: hanzseros.e@eppendorf.at

Katharina Hufnagl

Katharina Hufnagl

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-35

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: hufnagl.k@eppendorf.at

Joszef Kövari

Joszef Kövari

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-12

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: koevari.j@eppendorf.at

Silvija Mikulcic

Silvija Mikulcic

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-33

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: mikulcic.s@eppendorf.at

Victoria Schipek

Victoria Schipek

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-14

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: schipek.v@eppendorf.at

Nicole Zettl

Nicole Zettl

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-34

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: zettl.n@eppendorf.at


Marketing

Tea Grunz

Tea Grunz

Head of Marketing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-39

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: grunz.t@eppendorf.at

Michaela Pöplitsch

Michaela Pöplitsch

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-29

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: poeplitsch.m@eppendorf.at