Eppendorf Austria Team

The South East Europe division of Eppendorf Austria supports all customers and partners in the SEE Region.

Management

Mathias Wenisch

Mathias Wenisch

Managing Director

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-41

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail wenisch.m@eppendorf.at


Sales Team South East Europe

Nedim Gredelj

Nedim Gredelj

Head of Sales Team SEE

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-32 / +43 664 885 13 966

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail gredelj.n@eppendorf.at

Pavlina Müller Kroupa

Pavlina Müller Kroupa

Tel +386 40 123 049

Fax +43 1 890 13 64 - 20

E-Mail mueller.p@eppendorf.at

Nicusor Augustin Stan

Nicusor Augustin Stan

Tel +40 748 777 751

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail stan.n@eppendorf.at


Sales Team Hungary

Zoltán Bösze

Zoltán Bösze

Head of Sales Team Hungary

Tel +36 20 532 86 97

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail boesze.z@eppendorf.at

Orsolya Timar

Orsolya Timar

Tel +36 20 244 03 86

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail timar.o@eppendorf.at


Sales Team Austria

Peter Weissmann

Peter Weissmann

Head of Sales Team Austria

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-46 / +43 664 43 43 044

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail weissmann.p@eppendorf.at

Linda Bagyinszki

Linda Bagyinszki

Tel +43 664 85 16 244

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail bagyinszki.l@eppendorf.at

Monika Berghold

Monika Berghold

Tel +43 664 889 52 086

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail berghold.m@eppendorf.at

Sebastian Houska

Sebastian Houska

Tel +43 664 85 37 937

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail houska.s@eppendorf.at


Bioprocess

Thomas Healy

Thomas Healy

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-15 / +43 664 212 11 60

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail healy.t@eppendorf.at

Andrei Todoran

Andrei Todoran

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel +49 2461 980 452

Fax +49 2461 980-499

E-Mail todoran.a@eppendorf.com


Product Management

Hamid Heidari, PhD

Hamid Heidari, PhD

Head of Product Management

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-36 / +43 664 24 12 468

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail heidari.h@eppendorf.at

Sandra Baumann, PhD

Sandra Baumann, PhD

Tel +43 664 886 71 865

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail baumann.s@eppendorf.at


Service

Werner Wohlmuth

Werner Wohlmuth

Head of Service

Tel +43 1 890 136 4-28 / +43 664 886 71 867

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail wohlmuth.w@eppendorf.at

Mahmoud Aloulo

Mahmoud Aloulo

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail aloulo.m@eppendorf.at

Patrick O'Brien

Patrick O'Brien

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail obrien.p@eppendorf.at

Manuel Punz

Manuel Punz

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-23 / +43 664 885 19 162

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail punz.m@eppendorf.at

Andreas Schewzow

Andreas Schewzow

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail schewzow.a@eppendorf.at

Alexander Schultes

Alexander Schultes

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-23 / +43 664 889 52 079

Fax +43 1 890 13 64 - 20

E-Mail schultes.a@eppendorf.at

Benedikt Waidhofer

Benedikt Waidhofer

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail waidhofer.b@eppendorf.at


Sales Administration

Ursula Kostersitz

Ursula Kostersitz

Head of Sales Administration

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-38

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail kostersitz.u@eppendorf.at

Jasmin Ellebruch

Jasmin Ellebruch

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-22

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail ellebruch.j@eppendorf.at

Katharina Hufnagl

Katharina Hufnagl

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-35

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail hufnagl.k@eppendorf.at

Joszef Kövari

Joszef Kövari

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-12

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail koevari.j@eppendorf.at

Renata Opsuszta

Renata Opsuszta

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-43

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail opsuszta.r@eppendorf.at

Victoria Schipek

Victoria Schipek

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-14

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail schipek.v@eppendorf.at

Nicole Zettl

Nicole Zettl

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-34

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail zettl.n@eppendorf.at


Marketing

Tea Grunz

Tea Grunz

Head of Marketing

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-39

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail grunz.t@eppendorf.at

Michaela Pöplitsch

Michaela Pöplitsch

Tel +43 1 890 13 64-29

Fax +43 1 890 13 64-20

E-Mail poeplitsch.m@eppendorf.at