Eppendorf Austria Team

The South East Europe division of Eppendorf Austria supports all customers and partners in the SEE Region.

Management

Mathias Wenisch

Area Head Sales Eastern Europe/Managing Director

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-41

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: wenisch.m@eppendorf.at

Nedim Gredelj

Zone Director Austria/South Eastern Europe

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-32 / +43 664 885 13 966

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: gredelj.n@eppendorf.at

Zoltán Bösze

Zone Director Czech Republic/Hungary/Slovakia

Tel: +36 20 532 86 97

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: boesze.z@eppendorf.at

Ursula Kostersitz

Team Leader Sales Support & Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-38

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: kostersitz.u@eppendorf.at

Werner Wohlmuth

Service Manager

Tel: +43 1 890 136 4-28 / +43 664 886 71 867

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: wohlmuth.w@eppendorf.at

Volodymyr Vyshnyakov

Area Controller Eastern Europe

Tel: +43 1 8901364-40

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: vyshnyakov.v@eppendorf.at

Joszef Kövari

Service Support/Quality Management

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-27

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: koevari.j@eppendorf.at

Jitka Schrom

HR Business Partner Eastern Europe

Tel: +43 1 8901364-30

Fax: +43 664 889 520 98

Email: schrom.j@eppendorf.at


Sales Austria

Peter Weissmann

Team Leader Sales Austria/Senior Account Manager

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-46 / +43 664 43 43 044

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: weissmann.p@eppendorf.at

Linda Bagyinszki

Account Manager

Tel: +43 664 85 16 244

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: bagyinszki.l@eppendorf.at

Monika Berghold

Account Manager

Tel: +43 664 889 52 086

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: berghold.m@eppendorf.at

Sebastian Houska

Account Manager

Tel: +43 664 85 37 937

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: houska.s@eppendorf.at


Sales International

Orsolya Timar

Account Manager Hungary

Tel: +36 20 244 03 86

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: timar.o@eppendorf.at

Petre Anghel

Account Manager Bulgaria, Romania, Moldova, Bulgaria

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0 / +40 748 777 751

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: anghel.p@eppendorf.at

Robert Skraban, MSc MBA

Territory Manager Bosnia, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Tel: +43 (0) 664 846 60 65

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: skraban.r@eppendorf.at


Bioprocess

Jakob Ehmsen

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Tel: +43 664 212 11 60

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: ehmsen.j@eppendorf.at


Service Devices

Michael Dabergotz

Service Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-23 / +43 664 886 718 65

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: dabergotz.m@eppendorf.at

Sabrina Wohlmuth

Service Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: wohlmuth.s@eppendorf.at

Christoph Bucher

Service Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-23 / +43 664 846 60 68

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: bucher.c@eppendorf.at


Service Pipettes

Patrick O'Brien

Team Leader

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: obrien.p@eppendorf.at

Mahmoud Aloulo

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: aloulo.m@eppendorf.at

Benedikt Waidhofer

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: waidhofer.b@eppendorf.at

Kathrin Wenusch

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: wenusch.k@eppendorf.at

Markus Vyvadil

Service Support

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-12

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: vyvadil.m@eppendorf.at

Bernadett Papp

Service Administration

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-13

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: papp.b@eppendorf.at

Nikoleta Varadi

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: varadi.n@eppendorf.at

Daniel Nosic

Calibration Technician

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-0

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: nosic.d@eppendorf.at


Sales Support and Order Processing

Daniela Schrems

Sales Specialist

Tel: +43 664 889 52 095

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: schrems.d@eppendorf.at

Katharina Baliko

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-14

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: baliko.k@eppendorf.at

Eszter Hanzseros

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-43

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: hanzseros.e@eppendorf.at

Katharina Hufnagl

Sales Support/Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-35

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: hufnagl.k@eppendorf.at

Tamara Molnar

Sales Support / Order Processing

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-22

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: molnar.t@eppendorf.at


Administration

Silvija Mikulcic

HR and Assistant

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-33

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: mikulcic.s@eppendorf.at

Renáta Opsuszta, MSc

Administration Spezialist

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-34

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: opsuszta.r@eppendorf.at


Marketing

Christina Streck, MA

Regional Marketing Realization Specialist Central & Eastern Europe

Tel: +43 1 8901364–39 / +43 664 88952094

Fax: +43 1 8901364-20

Email: streck.c@eppendorf.at

Dr. Hamid Heidari

Operational Marketing Manager Central & Eastern Europe

Tel: +43 1 890 13 64-36 / +43 664 24 12 468

Fax: +43 1 890 13 64-20

Email: heidari.h@eppendorf.at