SAVE THE DATE: Livestream of Virtual Prize Ceremony on November 9, 2021

29/10/21 - 10/11/21

You are invited to watch the livestream of the second Virtual Prize Ceremony for the Eppendorf & Science Prize for Neurobiology 2021. Don’t miss this unique event!

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the Prize Ceremony planned for November in Chicago will not take place. However, even in corona times it’s important to congratulate and honor the achievements of the 2021 awardees in a special way.

Eppendorf is therefore hosting a Virtual Prize Ceremony on Tuesday, November 9, 2021 (5:00 pm CET, 11:00 am EST, 8:00 am PST). You are invited to join us for this live event. So that you don’t miss this unique experience, mark this date in your calendar now.

On the day, you can watch the ceremony (60 mins) here: www.eppendorf.com/prizeceremony2021

Not only will our awardees, Grand Prize Winner Amber L. Alhadeff and finalists Justin Rustenhoven as well as Andreas J. Keller be speaking about their work, but also Science Journal Publisher Bill Moran and Eppendorf Co-CEO Eva van Pelt will talk about the importance of the Prize for Science, Eppendorf and especially for young researchers.

The next deadline for applications is June 15, 2022.

To find out more about the prize and winners here, visit www.eppendorf.com/prize.