Eppendorf Bioprocess Center Europe

Bioprocessing is a very dynamic technical and research field that links natural sciences to engineering. The devices and products used in bioprocessing laboratory work and in the industrial production of substances must meet the highest quality standards. Close contact to the customer and, at the same time, working across countries is our strategy to provide optimum support in this globally linked industry.
The Eppendorf Bioprocess Center Europe consists of a team of specialists that are 100% focused on bioprocessing. Localized in Juelich, Germany, we handle all your questions on Eppendorf bioprocess products. You can expect the highest competence from sales, through processing of your order, to after-sales service and application support.

Eppendorf AG Bioprocess Center
Rudolf-Schulten-Straße 5
52428 Juelich
Germany
Tel +49 2461-980-400
Fax +49 2461-980-499
Email bioprocess-info@eppendorf.de


Management

Dr. Christoph Bremus

Dr. Christoph Bremus

Executive Director Sales & Service Bioprocess – Europe

Tel: +49 2461 980-421

Email: bremus.c@eppendorf.com


Sales

Jens Schiffler

Jens Schiffler

Regional Sales Manager Bioprocess (Germany, Switzerland)

Tel: +49 2461 980-425

Email: schiffler.j@eppendorf.com

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Regional Sales Manager Bioprocess (Netherlands, Ireland)

Tel: +49 2461 980-423

Email: schouwenberg.j@eppendorf.com

Marcel Streefkerk

Marcel Streefkerk

Regional Sales Manager Bioprocess (Russia, CIS)

Tel: +49 2461 980-422

Email: streefkerk.m@eppendorf.com

Daniel Beyer

Daniel Beyer

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Germany)

Tel: +49 1511 484 723 1

Email: beyer.d@eppendorf.de

Sandra Beyer

Sandra Beyer

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Nordic, Belgium)

Tel: +49 2461 980-424

Email: beyer.s@eppendorf.com

Thomas Healy

Thomas Healy

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Austria, South East Europe)

Tel: +43 1890 136 415

Email: healy.t@eppendorf.at

Krzysztof Inglot

Krzysztof Inglot

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Poland, Baltic, Czech Republic, Slovakia)

Tel: +48 6660 238 42

Email: inglot.k@eppendorf.pl

Dr. Steffen Ostermann

Dr. Steffen Ostermann

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Iberica, Italy, France)

Tel: +49 2461 980-428

Email: ostermann.s@eppendorf.com

Andreas Tack

Andreas Tack

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (Germany, Switzerland)

Tel: +49 2461 980-427

Email: tack.a@eppendorf.com

Stefan Wilson

Stefan Wilson

Bioprocess Sales Specialist (UK, Ireland)

Tel: +44 7919 172 482

Email: wilson.s@eppendorf.co.uk

Alexandra Bergrath

Alexandra Bergrath

Inside Sales Manager (Europe w/o Germany & Switzerland)

Tel: +49 2461 980-413

Email: bergrath.a@eppendorf.com

Uwe Neumann

Uwe Neumann

Inside Sales Manager (Germany, Switzerland)

Tel: +49 2461 980-414

Email: neumann.u@eppendorf.com


Service

Matthias Korsten

Matthias Korsten

Director Service & Support Bioprocess - Europe

Tel: +49 2461 980-441

Email: korsten.m@eppendorf.com

Christoph van Eickels

Christoph van Eickels

Senior Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-443

Email: vaneickels.c@eppendorf.com

Daniel Geiser

Daniel Geiser

Support Manager Small and Bench Scale Bioprocess Europe

Tel: +49 2461 980-451

Email: geiser.d@eppendorf.com

Paul de Groot

Paul de Groot

Support Manager Pilot and Production Scale Bioprocess Europe

Tel: +49 2461 980-444

Email: groot.p@eppendorf.com

Christian Mörl

Christian Mörl

Senior Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-442

Email: moerl.c@eppendorf.com

Agnieszka Chaberek

Agnieszka Chaberek

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-458

Email: chaberek.a@eppendorf.com

Meike Engel

Meike Engel

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-374

Email: engel.m@eppendorf.com

Nadeem Khaliq

Nadeem Khaliq

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +44 1438 735 888

Email: khaliq.n@eppendorf.co.uk

Rudolph Klementz

Rudolph Klementz

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-455

Email: klementz.r@eppendorf.com

Hendrik Schrand

Hendrik Schrand

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 2461 980-453

Email: schrand.h@eppendorf.com

Andrei Todoran

Andrei Todoran

Bioprocess Service Specialist

Tel: +49 (2461) 980 452

Email: todoran.a@eppendorf.com


Commercial Support

Sebastian Neurath

Sebastian Neurath

Head of Bioprocess Commercial Support

Tel: +49 2461 980-351

Email: neurath.s@eppendorf.de

Stefan Esser

Stefan Esser

Bioprocess Commercial Support Administrator

Tel: +49 2461 980-366

Email: esser.s@eppendorf.de

Karina Zaunbrecher

Karina Zaunbrecher

Bioprocess Commercial Support Administrator

Tel: +49 (2461) 980 359

Email: zaunbrecher.k@eppendorf.de

Fabienne Dresbach

Fabienne Dresbach

Bioprocess Commercial Support Assistant

Tel: +49 2461 980-372

Email: dresbach.f@eppendorf.de