text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Es konnten keine Ergebnisse gefunden werden.
Such-Empfehlungen
Webinar

Everyday Culture Practice – Improving Reproducibility In Cell Culture

Lab Academy

Eukaryotic cell cultures respond to the most subtle influence. Apart from the risk of contamination, minimal changes in cultivation parameters can affect the viability, growth and metabolism of the cells. In this educative webinar we will discuss topics like Mycoplasma test methods, effects of passage numbers, and the usage of FBS.

Join us to learn about the measures you can take to improve the reproducibility of your experiments by incorporating Good Cell Culture Practice into your daily routine. Our most experienced Cell Culture Application Specialists will share their knowledge with you.


Learning Objectives

Get to know your cells! Documentation and monitoring
From cell seeding to cell banking: Optimize your workflow
Cell line authentication


Date & Time

Webinar took place on Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 8:00 a.m. PDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. CEST


Speaker

Jessica Wagener PhD, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG
Watch the recorded webinar here
some alternative text