News

The Catalog Season 2021 Kicks Off with Innovations!

Thursday 07 January 2021

This year, we are happy to present to you our Innovations Catalog 2021.

75 years of Eppendorf – Listen to the Science podcast with Peter Fruhstorfer and Eva van Pelt

Monday 14 December 2020

On the occasion of Eppendorf's 75th anniversary, Peter Fruhstorfer and Eva van Pelt talk to Sean Sanders of Science about the most important...

Eppendorf SmartBlock™ for Cell Thawing: Reproducible and Reliable Process

Monday 30 November 2020

Hamburg, November 2020
Eppendorf offers now a further building block in supporting scientists with tailored solutions for the daily lab routine:...

Live Virtual 3D Summit

Friday 25 September 2020

India Food Nutrition Summit 2020

Eppendorf Award 2021: Call for Entries

Tuesday 01 September 2020

The Eppendorf Award for Young European Investigators, endowed with 20,000 EUR, is granted annually to an early career scientist in Europe for...

Randall Platt: Hijacking the CRISPR System to Create ‘Living Diagnostics’

Thursday 27 August 2020

Nature Podcast with Randall Platt, Eppendorf Award Winner 2020

Virtual Lab Exhibition

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Asia LabEx, first Virtual Lab Exhibition in India

Free Webinar on "The Pandemic: From a Laboratory Perspective"

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Biocontainment Strategies: A Safe Lab is a Safe You

BioNews No. 53. Just Keep Moving: Move It®!

Wednesday 01 July 2020

Move It® is a new generation of multi-channel pipettes with adjustable tip spacing.

New epServices Tile in the Eppendorf App

Monday 15 June 2020

Your instruments deserve the best service and maintenance for a long life. That’s why we offer you epServices to calibrate your pipettes, check security of your centrifuges, or verify the temperatures of your PCR cycler. Of course there are many more services for all products available.