News

Live Virtual 3D Summit

Friday 25 September 2020

India Food Nutrition Summit 2020

Randall Platt: Hijacking the CRISPR System to Create ‘Living Diagnostics’

Thursday 27 August 2020

Nature Podcast with Randall Platt, Eppendorf Award Winner 2020

Virtual Lab Exhibition

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Asia LabEx, first Virtual Lab Exhibition in India

Free Webinar on "The Pandemic: From a Laboratory Perspective"

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Biocontainment Strategies: A Safe Lab is a Safe You

BioNews No. 53. Just Keep Moving: Move It®!

Wednesday 01 July 2020

Move It® is a new generation of multi-channel pipettes with adjustable tip spacing.

New epServices Tile in the Eppendorf App

Monday 15 June 2020

Your instruments deserve the best service and maintenance for a long life. That’s why we offer you epServices to calibrate your pipettes, check security of your centrifuges, or verify the temperatures of your PCR cycler. Of course there are many more services for all products available.

Eppendorf Planet of Knowledge – A new Dimension

Thursday 11 June 2020 - Friday 11 June 2021

We are pleased to introduce you to the Eppendorf Planet of knowledge, a new virtual platform, where One-Day-Events will be held on specific themes, topics and product launches.

Eppendorf AG: Supervisory Board appoints new Chief Financial Officer

Tuesday 02 June 2020

> Axel Jaeger becomes new Chief Financial Officer of Eppendorf AG

Eppendorf significantly expands capacities for the production of consumables

Friday 15 May 2020

> Construction of two additional production halls at the Oldenburg site

> Strong capacity expansion by 30 percent from 2021

Free Webinar on Improving qPCR Reliability with Smart Plastics

Wednesday 13 May 2020

This Eppendorf webinar together with Michael Pfaffl, one of the qPCR pioneers, will show you how to improve qPCR reliability and reproducibility using smart plastics.