News

Call for Entries: Eppendorf & Science Prize for Neurobiology 2021

Friday 29 January 2021

Young researchers not older than 35 years can now apply for this year’s Eppendorf & Science Prize for Neurobiology until June 15, 2021.

BioNews No. 54. Fit for the future: SciVario® twin

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Does My Bioreactor Control System Meet Future Demands?

The Catalog Season 2021 Kicks Off with Innovations!

Thursday 07 January 2021

This year, we are happy to present to you our Innovations Catalog 2021.

75 years of Eppendorf – Listen to the Science podcast with Peter Fruhstorfer and Eva van Pelt

Monday 14 December 2020

On the occasion of Eppendorf's 75th anniversary, Peter Fruhstorfer and Eva van Pelt talk to Sean Sanders of Science about the most important...

Eppendorf SmartBlock™ for Cell Thawing: Reproducible and Reliable Process

Monday 30 November 2020

Hamburg, November 2020
Eppendorf offers now a further building block in supporting scientists with tailored solutions for the daily lab routine:...

Live Virtual 3D Summit

Friday 25 September 2020

India Food Nutrition Summit 2020

Eppendorf Award 2021: Call for Entries

Tuesday 01 September 2020

The Eppendorf Award for Young European Investigators, endowed with 20,000 EUR, is granted annually to an early career scientist in Europe for...

Randall Platt: Hijacking the CRISPR System to Create ‘Living Diagnostics’

Thursday 27 August 2020

Nature Podcast with Randall Platt, Eppendorf Award Winner 2020

Virtual Lab Exhibition

Wednesday 19 August 2020

Asia LabEx, first Virtual Lab Exhibition in India

Free Webinar on "The Pandemic: From a Laboratory Perspective"

Wednesday 08 July 2020

Biocontainment Strategies: A Safe Lab is a Safe You