News

Video: Often Imitated, Never Duplicated

Wednesday 12 August 2015

The triple-eccentric counterbalanced drive from Eppendorf provides worry-free operation over decades of continuous New Brunswick shaker use.

New epPoints® rewards available!

Monday 10 August 2015

Our selection for you: products that make your everyday life easier.

Thomas Bachmann is new Chief Executive Officer of the Eppendorf Group

Thomas Bachmann - Chief Executive Officer of the Eppendorf Group
Saturday 01 August 2015

"I am looking forward to working with Eppendorf's very competent and committed global management to develop the company sustainably and successfully in the years to come."

Eppendorf BioNews No. 43 out now!

Eppendorf BioNews No. 43 out now
Monday 27 July 2015

The latest edition of our printed newsletter features interesting product innovations: the BioFlo® 320, a flexible solution for process control in...

Photometry made easy

Monday 13 July 2015

What you always wanted to know about Photometry!

DASGIP® Control is now DASware® control 5

Tuesday 07 July 2015

Revised software for benchtop bioprocess control

Good news for the Multipette M4

Thursday 28 May 2015

Eppendorf wins Best New General Lab Product at the Scientists´ Choice Award

Eppendorf Launches Mobile App

Tuesday 05 May 2015

Useful aids for your daily laboratory work

Spa & Wellness for Pipettes

Monday 16 March 2015

Premium service from the experts: Precision and accuracy of the pipettes is important to ensure the quality of your results. Regular maintenance, calibration and adjustment assure your pipettes continue to generate reproducible results ...

Great tool for pipetting in 96-well format

Sunday 15 February 2015

The new Eppendorf epMotion® 96 is an easy to use bench top system for fast and high precision pipetting in 96- and 384-well plates. As an affordable...