Webinars

Protect your cells with proper pipetting – How liquid handling influences your cell culture work

Date & Time:
November 18, 2019 at 8:00 am PST, 11:00 am EST, 4:00 pm CEWT

Speakers:
Nadine Mellies, Ph.D., Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG 
Katja Baesler, Ph.D., Application Specialist Manual Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG
 

More information

Nadine Mellies, Ph.D
Katja Baesler, Ph.D

Improve your reproducibility – Liquid Handling is a crucial factor, exemplarily shown for NGS, ELISA and qPCR

Date & Time:
December 4, 2019 at 7:00 am PST, 10:00 am EST, 4:00 pm CET

Speakers:
Katja Baesler, Ph.D., Application Specialist Manual Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG
Ulrike Gast, Ph.D., Field Applications Specialist Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG
Alisa Gruschka, Application Specialist Manual Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG
 

More information

Ulrike Gast, Ph.D.
Katja Baesler, Ph.D.
Alisa Gruschka