Webinars


Better Safe than Sorry! Safety and Maintenance for Benchtop Centrifuges

Date & Time:
Wednesday, September 20, 2017; 03:30 p.m. CET, 06:30 a.m. PT

Speaker:
Nicole Seeligmüller, Application Specialist Sample Handling, Eppendorf AG 

 

More Information

Nicole Seeligmüller
Application Specialist
Sample Handling
Eppendorf AG

Preventing Contamination in Cell Culture Labs

Date & Time:   
Wednesday, September 26, 2017; 04:00 p.m. CEST, 10:00 a.m. EDT, 07:00 a.m. PDT

Speaker: 
Dr. Jessica Wagener, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG

 

More Information

Dr. Jessica Wagener
Application Specialist
Cell Handling
Eppendorf AG

Protect your cells by proper pipetting – How liquid handling influences your cell culture work

Date & Time:   
Thursday, November 2, 2017, 7:00 a.m. PDT, 10:00 a.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. CET

Speakers: 
Dr. Jessica Wagener, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG
Dr. Hanae A. Henke, Application Specialist Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG

 

More Information

Dr. Hanae A. Henke
Application Specialist
Liquid Handling
Eppendorf AG
Dr. Jessica Wagener
Application Specialist
Cell Handling
Eppendorf AG

Everyday culture practice – Improving reproducibility in cell culture

Date & Time:   
Wednesday, November 8, 2017, 8:00 a.m. CEST, 9:00 a.m. EAT, 2:00 p.m. AWST, 4:00 p.m. AEST

Speaker: 
Dr. Jessica Wagener, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG

 

More Information

Dr. Jessica Wagener
Application Specialist
Cell Handling
Eppendorf AG