Eppendorf Team

Management

Tosphon Pruchyathamkorn

Tosphon Pruchyathamkorn

Managing Director

Tel: 08-1916-5051

Email: tosphon.p@eppendorf.co.th


Sales & Marketing

Puwadol Sairat

Puwadol Sairat

Sales Consultant (Eastern Region)

Tel: 086 580 9094

Email: puwadol.s@eppendorf.co.th

Pitikarn Wongphanit

Pitikarn Wongphanit

Sales Supervisor

Tel: 08 1375 1150

Email: pitikarn.w@eppendorf.co.th

Rewat Rattanakitrungrueng

Rewat Rattanakitrungrueng

Application Specialist

Tel: 09 7085 8148

Email: rewat.r@eppendorf.co.th

Sarinya Buranajitpakorn

Sarinya Buranajitpakorn

Application Specialist

Tel: 09 9624 4195

Email: sarinya.b@eppendorf.co.th

Porawee Pramoolkit

Porawee Pramoolkit

Application Specialist

Tel: 08 5819 5497

Email: porawee.p@eppendorf.co.th

Waranyaphat Riensriwong

Waranyaphat Riensriwong

Sales Consultant

Tel: 09 9054 1521

Email: waranyaphat.r@eppendorf.co.th

Siriprapa Khankaew

Siriprapa Khankaew

Sales Consultant

Tel: 08 6737 1188

Email: siriprapa.k@eppendorf.co.th

Millika Pattaranupaporn

Millika Pattaranupaporn

Sales Consultant

Tel: 08 4449 0477

Email: millika.p@eppendorf.co.th

Jiyapa Puechpha

Jiyapa Puechpha

Sales Consultant

Tel: 08 9790 0345

Email: jiyapa.p@eppendorf.co.th

Supansa Chanduaykit

Supansa Chanduaykit

Sales Consultant

Tel: 08 1935 5252

Email: supansa.c@eppendorf.co.th

Amica Buahom

Amica Buahom

Sales Consultant (Northeastern Region)

Tel: 061-949-6441

Email: amica.b@eppendorf.co.th

Aivarin Nanakornkul

Aivarin Nanakornkul

Sales Consultant (Northern Region)

Tel: 06 4164 5991

Email: aivarin.n@eppendorf.co.th


Service Department

Chuchai Arunmetta

Chuchai Arunmetta

Service Manager

Tel: 08 6668 2685

Email: chuchai.a@eppendorf.co.th

Chaiyan Boonsong

Chaiyan Boonsong

Service Engineer

Tel: 08 4858 3650

Email: chaiyan.b@eppendorf.co.th

Kanokpan Ketwong

Kanokpan Ketwong

Calibration Technician

Tel: 09 7271 8178

Email: kanokpan.k@eppendorf.co.th

Rattaphum Sutapak

Rattaphum Sutapak

Service Engineer

Tel: 08 9569 3199

Email: jeerasak.s@eppendorf.co.th

Patumma Wongsarak

Patumma Wongsarak

Service Co-Ordinator

Tel: 09 2430 8338

Email: patumma.w@eppendorf.co.th

Chokchai Susa

Chokchai Susa

Service Engineer

Tel: 08 3068 9989

Email: chokchai.s@eppendorf.co.th

Temsiri Phannaphadiphong

Temsiri Phannaphadiphong

Calibration Supervisor and Liquid Handling Service

Tel: 08 4104 0559

Email: temsiri.n@eppendorf.co.th

Rujirat Loedsiriwongngam

Rujirat Loedsiriwongngam

Calibration technician

Tel: 09 0414 8963

Email: rujirat.l@eppendorf.co.th