Webinars

Pipette Calibration: Don't Risk Your Results!

Date & Time:   
Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 4:00 p.m. CEST, 10:00 a.m. EDT, 7:00 a.m. PDT

Speakers: 
Dr. Ulrike Gast, Field Application Specialist, Eppendorf AG
Dr. Florian Bundis, Global Product Manager, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Dr. Ulrike Gast
Field Application Specialist
Eppendorf AG
Dr. Florian Bundis
Global Product Manager
Eppendorf AG

Serving Ergonomics: 3 Courses to Healthy Working

Date & Time:   
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 09:30 a.m. EST, 14:30 p.m. BST, 15:30 p.m. CET

Speakers: 
Dr. Ulrike Gast, Field Application Specialist, Eppendorf AG
Dr. Hanae Henke, Application Specialist Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Dr. Ulrike Gast
Field Application Specialist
Eppendorf AG
Dr. Hanaë A. Henke
Field Application Specialist Liquid Handling
Eppendorf AG