Recorded webinar

Protect your cells with proper pipetting - How liquid handling influences your cell culture work

How often do you pipette in your cell culture lab every day? Usually, we do it so often that we tend stop thinking about how to pipette right. With this educational webinar we would like you to stop for a moment, re-think what you are doing, and significantly improve your skills and results.

We would like to share Eppendorf´s almost 60 years of experience in proper liquid handling with you – for more reproducible cell culture results and better contamination protection in your lab.

Join us to participate in the live Q&A session. If you can´t make it just register to receive the link to the recorded session.

Learning Objectives:

  •  Demonstrate how to increase the reproducibility of cell-based experiments with the right pipetting technique
  •  Reduce contamination by choosing the right pipetting tool  
  •  Define how to set up your working space maintain a sterile environment
  •  Tips and tricks for better pipetting

Date & Time:
October 8, 2020 at 7:00am PDT, 10:00am EDT, 4:00pm CEST

Speakers:
Nadine Mellies, PhD, Application Specialist Manual Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG
Jessica Wagener, PhD, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG

I am aware of the Eppendorf Privacy Policy.

Please fill in all fields marked with *

Watch recording now and ask your questions.