• Menu

Webinars

What prevents you from increasing your PCR productivity?

A conventional thermal cycler has long been a commodity product in the lab and end-point PCR techniques can be completed almost with an 'auto-pilot' mindset. However, how many secrets are hidden inside a simple device? What differentiates between different models in the market? These secrets can bring your lab productivity to the next level without major changes in cost or practices. Understanding your thermal cyclers and peripheral accessories will guide you in your next purchase, experimental planning, as well as improve overall PCR results.

Join live to be part of the live Q&A session

Scheduling conflict?

If you can´t make it, just register to receive the link to the recorded session.

In this webinar you will learn:

  • Discuss thermal cycler hardware and software technologies explained.
  • Describe published vs. actual specifications.
  • Discuss next level of gradient optimization .

Date & Time: September 14, 2021 at 7am PDT, 10am EDT, 4pm CEST

Speaker: Arora Phang, PhD, Field Application Specialist, Eppendorf
 

Register here

Arora Phang, PhD, Field Application Specialist, Eppendorf