Nasz zespół

Zarząd

Maciej Dąbrowski

Managing Director

Tel: + 48 22 571 40 20

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Dział Sprzedaży

Marta Stawiecka-Mirota, PhD

National Sales Manager

Tel: + 48 22 571 40 22 lub + 48 784 525 655

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: stawiecka-mirota.m@eppendorf.pl

Krzysztof Dylęgowski

National Sales Manager

Tel: + 48 22 571 40 24 lub +48 666 020 011

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: dylegowski.k@eppendorf.pl

Jolanta Hałuszczak, PhD

Product Manager Specialty Products

Tel: + 48 666 023 104

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: haluszczak.j@eppendorf.pl

Aneta Chełstowska-Wejman

Regional Sales Representative/woj. mazowieckie, lubelskie

Tel: + 48 22 571 40 26 lub + 48 666 023 424

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: chelstowska.a@eppendorf.pl

Paweł Kwaśniak

Regional Sales Representative/woj. mazowieckie, łódzkie

Tel: + 48 22 571 40 27 lub + 48 666 023 420

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: kwasniak.p@eppendorf.pl

Przemysław Alot

Regional Sales Representative/woj. mazowieckie, podlaskie

Tel: + 48 571 40 26 lub + 48 784 931 999

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: alot.p@eppendorf.pl

Sebastian Graczyk

Regional Sales Representative/woj. pomorskie, warmińsko-pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

Tel: + 48 22 571 40 32 lub + 48 666 023 842

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: graczyk.s@eppendorf.pl

Agnieszka Malik

Regional Sales Representative/ woj. pomorskie, warmińsko-pomorskie, kujawsko-pomorskie

Tel: + 48 666 023 372

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: malik.a@eppendorf.pl

Miłosz Wański

Regional Sales Representative/woj. wielkopolskie, lubuskie, zachodnio-pomorskie

Tel: + 48 666 023 075

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: wanski.m@eppendorf.pl

Paweł Bagiński

Regional Sales Representative/woj. świętokrzyskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie

Tel: + 48 666 023 076

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: baginski.p@eppendorf.pl

Grzegorz Szczepaniak

Regional Sales Representative/woj. śląskie, opolskie, dolnośląskie

Tel: + 48 784 525 416

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: szczepaniak.g@eppendorf.pl

Ewa Brażewicz-Dosiółko

Sales Support

Tel: + 48 22 571 40 32

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: brazewicz-dosiolko.e@eppendorf.pl

Serwis

Serwis urządzeń

Marek Stępniak

Technical Service Coordinator

Tel: + 48 22 221 81 05 lub + 48 666 023 226

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: stepniak.m@eppendorf.pl

Adam Geresz

Technical Service Engineer

Tel: + 48 22 221 81 00 lub + 48 784 934 135

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: geresz.a@eppendorf.pl

Tomasz Fronczyk

Technical Service Engineer

Tel: Tel: + 48 22 221 81 02 lub + 48 666 045 783

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: fronczyk.t@eppendorf.pl

Laboratorium kalibracji pipet

Małgorzata Paluch

Technical Specialist in the Calibration Laboratory

Tel: + 48 22 221 81 01

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: paluch.m@eppendorf.pl

Daniel Dec

Technik Laboratorium Kalibracyjnego

Tel: + 48 22 221 81 03

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: dec.d@eppendorf.pl

Wsparcie Sprzedaży i Administracja

Agata Fanti

Commercial Support Manager

Tel: + 48 22 571 40 20

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: fanti.a@eppendorf.pl

Anna Ćwiek

Commercial Support

Tel: + 48 22 571 40 20 lub + 48 666 023 374

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: cwiek.a@eppendorf.pl

Anna Pietrzak

Marketing Specialist

Tel: + 48 22 571 40 29 lub + 48 666 023 319

Fax: + 48 22 571 40 30

Email: pietrzak.a@eppendorf.pl