Eppendorf Team

Sales Team UK

Richard McEwen

Richard McEwen

Field Sales Manager

Postcodes: United Kingdom

Tel: 07900 806 878

Email: mcewen.r@eppendorf.co.uk

Dean Anderson

Dean Anderson

Territory Manager

Postcodes: E, EC, EN, HA, IG, N, NW, RM, SL, SS, UB, W, WC, WD

Tel: 07836 203 365

Email: anderson.d@eppendorf.co.uk

Sarah Wright

Sarah Wright

Territory Manager

Postcodes: BD, DH, DL, DN, HD, HG, HU, HX, LN, LS, NE, NG, S, SR, TS, WF, YO

Tel: 07900 260 901

Email: wright.s@eppendorf.co.uk

Georgina Hamilton-Logan

Georgina Hamilton-Logan

Territory Manager

Postcodes: AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, ZE

Tel: 07775 838 804

Email: hamilton.g@eppendorf.co.uk

Peter Rignall

Peter Rignall

Territory Manager

Postcodes: B, CV, DE, DY, IP, LE, NN, NR, PE, ST, TF, WR, WS, WV

Tel: 07836 524 102

Email: rignall.p@eppendorf.co.uk

Tony Messenger

Tony Messenger

Territory Manager

Postcodes: AL, BH, HP, LU, MK, OX, RG, SN, SO, SP

Tel: 07836 208 796

Email: messenger.t@eppendorf.co.uk

Shazia Nguyen-Xuan

Shazia Nguyen-Xuan

Territory Manager

Postcodes: BN, BR, CT, CR, DA, GU, KT, ME, PO, RH, SE, SM, SW, TN, TW

Tel: 07884 263 628

Email: xuan.s@eppendorf.co.uk

Mark Pagram

Mark Pagram

Territory Manager

Postcodes: BB, BL, CA, CH, CW, FY, L, LA, LL, M, OL, PR, SK, WA, WN

Tel: 07786 070 874

Email: pagram.m@eppendorf.co.uk

Elizabeth Shedden

Elizabeth Shedden

Territory Manager

Postcodes: BA, BS, CF, DT, EX, GL, GY, HR, JE, LD, NP, PL, SA, SY, TA, TQ, TR

Tel: 07836 386 880

Email: shedden.e@eppendorf.co.uk

Vanessa Talbot

Vanessa Talbot

Territory Manager

Postcodes: CB, CM, CO, SG

Tel: 07795 104 625

Email: talbot.v@eppendorf.co.uk


Sales Person Ireland

Mike Whitton

Mike Whitton

Territory Manager

Postcodes: Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland

Tel: 07770 324 964

Email: whitton.m@eppendorf.co.uk


Product & Sales Specialists

Tracy Andrews

Tracy Andrews

Product Manager

Postcodes: UK & Ireland

Tel: 07788 928 082

Email: andrews.t@eppendorf.co.uk

Jane Woodcock

Jane Woodcock

Technical Sales Manager

Postcodes: UK & Ireland

Tel: 07900 260 903

Email: woodcock.j@eppendorf.co.uk

Nick Jenkins

Nick Jenkins

Product Specialist - Automation

Postcodes: UK & Ireland

Tel: 07557 113 086

Email: jenkins.n@eppendorf.co.uk

Mark Pagram

Mark Pagram

Product Specialist - Cell Technology

Postcodes: UK & Ireland

Tel: 07786 070 874

Email: pagram.m@eppendorf.co.uk

Mike Whitton

Mike Whitton

Technical Service Manager

Postcodes: UK & Ireland

Tel: 07770 324 964

Email: whitton.m@eppendorf.co.uk

Stefan Wilson

Stefan Wilson

Bioprocess Sales Specialist

Postcodes: UK

Tel: 07919 172 482

Email: wilson.s@eppendorf.co.uk

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Jeroen Schouwenberg

Regional Sales Manager Bioprocess

Postcodes: Ireland

Tel: +49 2461 980 423

Email: schouwenberg.j@eppendorf.com