Eppendorf Team

Sales Team UK

Sales Zones Academia, Healthcare & Applied

Richard McEwen

Richard McEwen

Zone Director Sales – Academia, Healthcare & Applied, Zone UK South

Tel: 07900 806 878

Email: mcewen.r@eppendorf.co.uk

Shazia Nguyen-Xuan

Shazia Nguyen-Xuan

Academia, Healthcare & Applied Account Manager

Postcodes: BN, BR, CT, CR, DA, GU, KT, ME, PO, RG, RH, SE, SL, SO, SM, SW, TN, TW

Tel: 07884 263 628

Email: xuan.s@eppendorf.co.uk

Dimitry Slyusarenko

Dimitry Slyusarenko

Academia, Healthcare & Applied Account Manager

Postcodes: AL, CM, E, EC, EN, HA, HP, IG, LU, N, NW, RM, SL, SS, UB, W, WC, WD

Tel: 07570 706 943

Email: slyusarenko.d@eppendorf.co.uk

Nick Jenkins

Nick Jenkins

Territory Manager

Postcodes: BA, BH, BS, CT, CR, CV, DA, GU, KT, ME, OX, PO, RH, SE, SM, SN, SP, SW, TN, TW, RG, SO, SL, WR

Tel: 07557 113 086

Email: jenkins.n@eppendorf.co.uk

Georgina Hamilton-Logan

Georgina Hamilton-Logan

Zone Director Sales – Academia, Healthcare & Applied, Zone UK North & Ireland

Tel: 07775 838 804

Email: hamilton.g@eppendorf.co.uk

Ruairi Gordon

Ruairi Gordon

Academia, Healthcare & Applied Account Manager

Postcodes: AB, BD, CA, DD, DG, DH, DL, EH, FK, G, HG, HU, IM, IV, KA, LA, KW, KY, ML, NE, PA, PH, SR, TD, TS, YO, ZE

Tel: 07554 335914

Email: gordon.r@eppendorf.co.uk

Mark Pagram

Mark Pagram

Academia, Healthcare & Applied Account Manager

Postcodes: B, BB, BL, CH, CW, DE, DN, DY, HD, HX, FY, L, LL, LN, LS, M, NG, OL, PR, S, SK, ST, SY, TF, WA, WF, WN, WS, WV

Tel: 07786 070 874

Email: pagram.m@eppendorf.co.uk


Sales Zones Pharma & Biotech

Jenny O’Connell

Jenny O’Connell

Director Sales - Pharma & Biotech, Area Northern Europe

Email: OConnell.J@eppendorf.co.uk

Vanessa Talbot

Vanessa Talbot

Pharma & Biotech Account Manager

Postcodes: CB, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, N, NW, RM, SL, SS, UB, W, WC, WD, HP, AL, LU, CM

Tel: 07795 104 625

Email: talbot.v@eppendorf.co.uk

Peter Rignall

Peter Rignall

Pharma & Biotech Account Manager

Postcodes: AB, B, BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, CW, DD, DE, DG, DH, DL, DN, DY, EH, FK, FY, G, HD, HG, HU, HX, IM, IV, KA, KW, KY, L, LA, LL, LN, LS, M, ML, NE, NG, OL, PA, PH, PR, S, SK, SR, ST, SY, TD, TF, TS, WA, WF, WN, WS, WV, YO, ZE

Tel: 07836 524 102

Email: rignall.p@eppendorf.co.uk

Tony Messenger

Tony Messenger

Pharma & Biotech Account Manager

Postcodes: BA, BH, BR, BS, CT, CR, CV, DA, GU, KT, ME, OX, PO, RG, RH, RH, SE, SL, SM, SN, SO, SP, SW, TN, TW, WR

Tel: 07836 208 796

Email: messenger.t@eppendorf.co.uk


Sales Person Ireland

Angela Lombard

Angela Lombard

Territory Manager

Postcodes: Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland

Tel: +353 (0)876 068 845

Email: lombard.a@eppendorf.co.uk

Emma O'Connor

Territory Manager

Postcodes: Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland

Email: OConnor.E@eppendorf.co.uk


Product & Sales Specialists

James Hill

James Hill

Automation Sales Specialist

Postcodes: UK & Ireland

Tel: 07826 044 311

Email: hill.j@eppendorf.co.uk

Mark Pagram

Mark Pagram

Product Specialist - Cell Technology

Postcodes: UK & Ireland

Tel: 07786 070 874

Email: pagram.m@eppendorf.co.uk

Mike Whitton

Mike Whitton

Technical Service Manager

Postcodes: UK & Ireland

Tel: 07770 324 964

Email: whitton.m@eppendorf.co.uk


Bioprocess

Eppendorf Bioprocess Team

Email: bioprocess-info@eppendorf.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2461 980 420

Bioprocess Technical Support

Email: bioprocess-support@eppendorf.com