Webinars

Aerosols – spinning hazardous samples the safe way!

Date & Time:   
Wednesday, May 24 , 2017, 4 p.m. CEST, 3 p.m. BST, 10 a.m. EDT, 7 a.m. PDT

Speaker: 
Nicole Seeligmüller, Application Specialist Sample Handling, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Nicole Seeligmüller
Application Specialist
Sample Handling
Eppendorf AG

Everyday culture practice – Improving reproducibility in cell culture

Date & Time:   
Tuesday, May 30, 2017, 3:00 p.m. BST, 4:00 p.m. CEST, 10:00 a.m. EDT, 7:00 a.m. PDT

Speaker: 
Dr. Jessica Wagener, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Dr. Jessica Wagener
Application Specialist
Cell Handling
Eppendorf AG

Cell line identity – Preventing cell misidentification in your daily lab routine

Date & Time:   
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 7:00 a.m. PDT, 10:00 a.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. CEST

Speaker: 
Nadine Mellies, PhD, Application Specialist, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Nadine Mellies, PhD,
Application Specialist, Eppendorf AG

Multivariate Data Analysis in Biopharmaceutical Development

Date & Time:
Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 10 am EDT | 3 pm BST | 4 pm CEST

Speakers: 
Dimitris Alexandrakis, PhD, Business Development Director Europe,
CAMO Software
Stephen Craven, PhD, Bioprocess Development Team Leader, APC Ltd
Dr. Stephan Zelle, Product Manager Bioprocess, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Dimitris Alexandrakis, PhD, Business Development Director Europe, CAMO Software
Stephen Craven, PhD,
Bioprocess Development Team Leader, APC Ltd
Dr. Stephan Zelle
Product Manager
Bioprocess
Eppendorf AG