Webinars

Cell line identity – Preventing cell misidentification in your daily lab routine

Date & Time:   
Thursday, June 29, 2017, 7:00 a.m. PDT, 10:00 a.m. EDT, 4:00 p.m. CEST

Speaker: 
Nadine Mellies, PhD, Application Specialist, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Nadine Mellies, PhD,
Application Specialist, Eppendorf AG

Multivariate Data Analysis in Biopharmaceutical Development

Date & Time:
Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 10 am EDT | 3 pm BST | 4 pm CEST

Speakers: 
Dimitris Alexandrakis, PhD, Business Development Director Europe,
CAMO Software
Stephen Craven, PhD, Bioprocess Development Team Leader, APC Ltd
Dr. Stephan Zelle, Product Manager Bioprocess, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Dimitris Alexandrakis, PhD, Business Development Director Europe, CAMO Software
Stephen Craven, PhD,
Bioprocess Development Team Leader, APC Ltd
Dr. Stephan Zelle
Product Manager
Bioprocess
Eppendorf AG