Webinars

Everyday Culture Practice – Improving Reproducibility In Cell Culture

Date & Time:
June 5, 2019 8:00 a.m. PDT, 11:00 a.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. CEST

Speaker:
Jessica Wagener PhD, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG

 

More information

Jessica Wagener PhD

Pluripotent Stem Cells - How to Raise the Quality of your PSC Culture

Date & Time:
June 18, 2019, 4:00 p.m. CEST

Speakers:
Jessica Wagener PhD, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG
Nadine Mellies PhD, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG

 

More information

Jessica Wagener PhD
Nadine Mellies PhD

Handling of Viscous Liquids - Basics, Techniques and Tricks

Date & Time:
June 25, 2019, 11:00 a.m. EDT, 5:00 p.m. CEST

Speaker:
Katja Baesler PhD, Application Specialist Manual Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG

 

More information

Katja Baesler PhD