Webinars

Serving ergonomics: 3 steps to healthy working

Date & Time:   
Thursday, May 18, 2017, 09:30 a.m. EST, 14:30 p.m. BST, 15:30 p.m. CEST

Speakers: 
Dr. Ulrike Gast, Application Specialist Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG
Dr. Hanae Henke, Application Specialist Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Dr. Ulrike Gast
Application Specialist
Liquid Handling
Eppendorf AG
Dr. Hanae A. Henke
Application Specialist
Liquid Handling
Eppendorf AG

Aerosols – spinning hazardous samples the safe way!

Date & Time:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 4 p.m. CEST, 3 p.m. BST, 10 a.m. EDT, 7 a.m. PDT

Speaker:
Nicole Seeligmüller, Application Specialist Sample Handing, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Nicole Seeligmüller
Application Specialist
Sample Handling
Eppendorf AG

Everyday culture practice - Improving reproducibility in cell culture

Date & Time:
Tuesday, 30 May, 2017, 3:00 p.m. BST, 4:00 p.m. CEST, 10:00 a.m. EDT, 7:00 a.m. PDT

Speaker:
Dr. Jessica Wagener, Application Specialist, Eppendorf AG

More Information

Dr. Jessica Wagener,
Application Specialist
Cell Handling
Eppendorf AG