Webinars

From cell seeding to analysis - Getting the best out of your cell-based assay

Date & Time:
Tuesday,  November 13 at 3:00pm CET, 7:30pm IST, 06:00am PST, 09:00am EST

Speaker:
Jessica Wagener, PhD, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG
Erik Bonke, PhD, Application Specialist, Promega GmbH

More information

Jessica Wagener PhD,
Application Specialist
Cell Handling,
Eppendorf AG
Erik Bonke PhD,
Application Specialist,
Promega GmbH

NGS Made Easy - 5 Ways to Improve Your NGS Library Preparation

Date & Time:
Tuesday,  November 13 at 11 am EDT, 4 pm CET , 4 pm BST, 3 pm GMT

Speaker:
Dr. Hanae Henke, Global Marketing Manager, Automated Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG
Marc-Manuel Hahn, PhD, Application Specialist, Automated Liquid Handling, Eppendorf AG

More information

Dr. Hanaë König,
Global Marketing Manager
Automated Liquid Handling,
Eppendorf AG
Marc-Manuel Hahn PhD
Application Specialist
Liquid Handling,
Eppendorf AG

Cell Culture Scale-Up Using Stirred-Tank Single-Use Bioreactors

Date & Time:
Monday, October 29, 2018 at 12pm EDT / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET

Speaker:
Michelet Dorceus, Bioprocess Field Application Manager Eppendorf North America

More information

Michelet Dorceus

Basic concepts of calibration and preventive maintenance of pipettes and their importance in the laboratory.

Date & Time:
Wednesday 24th October 2018, 10 am UTC-3


Speaker:
Amanda Prado, Technical Manager, Eppendorf do Brasil

 

More information

Please note: This webinar is intended especially for our customers in Brazil.

Amanda Prado, Technical Manager, Eppendorf do Brasil