Webinars

Culture of 3D Cell Aggregates in Perfusion

Date & Time:  

North America | Europe Broadcasts:
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 10am EDT | 9am CDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST

Asia Pacific Broadcast:
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 11:30am IST | 2pm CST | 3pm JST

Speaker: 
Dr. Philipp Nold, Infield Application Specialist, Eppendorf Bioprocess Center, Juelich, Germany

 

More Information

Dr. Philipp Nold,
Infield Application Specialist,
Eppendorf Bioprocess Center