Webinars

Smart Plastics: Improving qPCR reliability & reproducibility

In this webinar you will learn:

  • What are MIQE Guidelines and their relevance for improving qPCR reproducibility
  • Smart consumables -  how they may contribute to improve experimental reproducibility and data quality
  • LoBind, Leaching, PCR Consumables

Date & Time
June 9, 2020 at 3:00 pm CEST, 06:00 am PT, 09:00 am ET

Speaker
Michael W. Pfaffl, Ph.D., Professor of Molecular Physiology at the Technical University of Munich
Tim Schommartz, Ph.D., Global Marketing Manager, Automation and PCR, Eppendorf AG 
Rafal Grzeskowiak, Ph.D., Field Application Specialist, Eppendorf AG

More information