Webinars

Culture of 3D Cell Aggregates in Perfusion

Date & Time:   
July 11, 2018 at 10 am EDT | 9 am CDT | 3 pm BST | 4 pm CEST

Speaker: 
Dr. Philipp Nold, Infield Application Specialist, Eppendorf Bioprocess Center, Juelich, Germany

 

More Information

Dr. Philipp Nold,
Infield Application Specialist,
Eppendorf Bioprocess Center